Go to main content

Campsite Dreiländereck ****

General information

Campsite Dreiländereck is a campsite in Ried im Oberinntal, Tyrol.The campsite has which are marked out, pitches without shade and pitches with some shade. It is possible to rent mobile homes, hikers' cabins, rooms and apartments. The campsite has an indoor playground and a sports ground.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Dreiländereck):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

For sportive holidaymakers the camp site offers excursion programmes, guided walks and various cycle routes. There is an entertainment programme. For those who want to relax after a busy day there is a sauna, solarium, steam bath and a beauty centre. At Dreiländereck you can go wild water sailing/kayaking/rafting.

You don't always have to cook, as the camp site has a snack bar, pizzeria, restaurant (with snack menu) and restaurant (with full menu). The camp site also supplies provisions and fresh bread. You can also use the internet, as you can access the internet with your own laptop in 80% of the camp site.

www.tirolcamping.at

Can also be found in the ACSI Campsites Europe app

Guide price €38.90
Low-season discount with CampingCard ACSI

Affordable camping in the low season with CampingCard ACSI

CampingCard ACSI is a useful little card that will earn you up to 50% discount on your holiday! In 2018 you can choose from no fewer than 3330 campsites in 21 European countries. You will pay one of the four fixed, low rates in the early and late season!

The advantages

  • Up to 50% discount! You can stay even more inexpensively at the loveliest campsites throughout Europe for four fixed rates using your CampingCard ACSI.

  • 3330 campsites, all inspected by ACSI! You are welcome at 3330 campsites covering 21 European countries with your CampingCard ACSI

  • Affordable camping with your (grand)children 3 children (under 6 years) are included in the CampingCard ACSI rate at more than 650 campsites


Campsite opening period + your holiday period

April 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
May 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
June 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
July 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
August 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
September 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

31 Campsite open

31 Campsite closed

31 Selected date

Detail information about this campsite

W.S.A. Willems

This inspector visits Campsite Dreiländereck every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Ms W.S.A. Willems
W.S.A. Willems

Inspector Ms W.S.A. Willems

Phone this inspector

Call +49(0)5941988220
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.3

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.5
Staff
8.6
Price - quality comparison
8.1
Child friendliness
8.1
Entertainment
7.6
Sports facilities
7.6
Swimming pool
8.0
Food and drink
7.9
Surroundings
8.6

Verschoor, on this campsite in September 2015

6.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Midden in dorp vlak bij winkels.
Slecht internet.
Bij nat weer verschrikkelijk modderig.
Veel te kleine plaatsen van 40 m2 waardoor tussenruimte tussen caravans soms maar een paar decimeter is.
Arrogante eigenaresse.
Mooi sanitair en meestal redelijk schoon.
Dure douches.
Vieze afval ruimte met vaak overvolle containers

Marcel, on this campsite in August 2015

7.1

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

Voor hetgeen wat je betaalt is het niet erg fraai.
Op die foto\'s zie je een mooie zwemplas e.d., maar daarvoor moet je toch echt een paar honderd meter lopen (staat er wel ergens, maar die foto\'s doen vermoeden dat...).
Kleine plaatsen voor een caravan met voortent. Campers zijn hier ideaal.
Douchen betaal je nog eens 1 euro voor 6 minuten.
Wij zijn met 4 personen dus komt er snel 4 euro per dag extra bovenop. Leuk als je de hele dag actief bezig bent, maar met een compleet gezin tikt het aan.
Frustratiepuntje die hier wat uitgewerkt wordt: de babybadkamer is niet over nagedacht. Pas als je er gebruik van maakt kom je erachter hoe slecht het is. Je moet je kind uitkleden naast de deur, de doucheslang links, waar idioot veel druk op staat (dus vasthouden, want hij gaat anders als een gek in het rond), moet je gebruiken voor het bad rechts, die je dus wel moet vasthouden en dan heb je nog je kind aan de andere hand.
Je kind in bad, kan nog niet zitten dus goed vasthouden en dan nog proberen die douchekop weer terug te pakken uit de douchecabine, ooh ja en dan is je muntje alweer voorbij en betaal je nog een euro om die 2 haartjes uit te spoelen:S.
Om maar een beetje een idee te geven...
De herendouches werken ze niet allemaal even lekker. Een betaalautomaat stuk, niet al te beste douchekoppen enz.

Sanitair is doorgaans schoon. Ligt meer aan de gasten dan de schoonmaak.
Dat merk je ook \'s avonds als mensen nog de wijnflessen weggooien of de motorrijders die rustig 10 minuten staan warm te draaien alvorens op te stappen.

Omgeving is erg fraai. Zeker als je omhoog gaat naar Serfaus en Fiss en met de Summer Card kan je overal wel omhoog. Kaunertal om de hoek, dus die zeker meenemen!

De omgeving is voor herhaling vatbaar. Behoorlijk fietsbaar en als de conditie wat beter is kan je de Stelvio beklimmen (1 uur rijden) of de Kaunertal.
Of het deze camping wordt? Z.g.a.z. niet.

J. de Graaf, on this campsite in June 2015

8.5

Google Translation

Deze beoordeling is als enquete afgenomen door onze inspecteur op de camping zelf.

Pubben, on this campsite in May 2015

6.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Meivakantie 2015.
Wilden 2 nachten blijven maar na 1 nacht snel weg.
Veel vaste gasten, beperkt aantal toerplaatsen beschikbaar. Beetje een rommeltje.
Receptie beperkt open, 9.00-11.00 en 17.00-19.00.
Kom je om 12.00 uur aan moet je wachten tot min. 17.00 uur voor stroom. Afgesloten kasten en de meterstand moet worden genoteerd.
Naast garage. Camping ligt achter woonhuis eigenaar, die graag wat aan auto s sleutelt. Van al de bijkomende herrie mag je meegenieten, slijpschijven en compressor ed. De volgende ochtend vroeg gewekt door werkzaamheden aan het asfalt van de binnenplaats, asfaltwals ed.
Onze 2 honden moeten natuurlijk aan de lijn en poep moet natuurlijk worden opgeruimd.
Dit geld niet voor de katten die los over het terrein lopen, wat onze honden, vastliggend aan een lijn, wel spannend vinden. Een heel tumult. We kregen ook bezoek van een loslopende dorpshond, wederom tumult.
Deze poepte even op de Camping alvorens de bazin hem kwam ophalen. Moet kunnen.
Op deze camping staat de campinggast niet centraal.
De camping neemt deel aan de Acsi korting in voor- en naseizoen: €16,00 inclusief elektra en 1 hond.
Dus 1 hond extra, € 1,50= € 17,50.
Mooi niet.
Toeristenbeslasting, € 3,20 + afvalverwijdering €2,50 kwam er nog bij. Verder nog € 1,00 voor elektra, wat eigenlijk inclusief is. Maar omdat we nog een uurtje werk hadden nadat we betaald hadden, en de receptie dan dicht was, kon de meterstand niet afgelezen worden???? Wat maakt dit uit als de elektra inclusief is!!
We stelden voor de elektriciteit zelf uit te trekken, konden ze de stand op een later tijdstip aflezen.
Dit moest dan toch nog € 1,0 kosten, terwijl de stroom inclusief was???
Pinnen kon niet, er moest contant worden afgerekend.
Al met al een keer maar nooit meer, ook niet voor 1 nacht.

Cobus, on this campsite in September 2014

6.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Als je hier komt om te overnachten moet je erop kunnen rekenen dat de informatie die in de ACSI gids staat klopt. Tijdens onze overnachting in de eerste week van september hebben wij geen restaurant gezien, terwijl wij om die reden hier een overnachting gepland hadden.
Dit is niet de enige camping waar dit gebeurd. Helaas klopt informatie vaker niet.

J. Althof, on this campsite in June 2014

9.0

Google Translation

Deze beoordeling is als enquete afgenomen door onze inspecteur op de camping zelf.

C. Fikke, on this campsite in June 2014

8.3

Google Translation

Deze beoordeling is als enquete afgenomen door onze inspecteur op de camping zelf.

R.S. van Zoonen, on this campsite in June 2013

8.8

Google Translation

Deze beoordeling is als enquete afgenomen door onze inspecteur op de camping zelf.

P. van Laerhoven, on this campsite in June 2013

9.0

Google Translation

Deze beoordeling is als enquete afgenomen door onze inspecteur op de camping zelf.

fam van Rijssel, on this campsite in February 2013

8.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Met onze VW T5 camperbus een weekje op camping Dreiländereck gestaan. We hadden vooraf gereserveerd en konden bij aankomst kiezen uit 2 plaatsen. We kozen voor de plek zo dicht mogelijk bij het sanitair, omdat we vanwege het winterklimaat toch niet buiten wilden zitten. Een goede keuze omdat dit sanitair, en niet te vergeten de sauna, uitstekend is. Tevens hadden we zo direct toegang tot de droogruimtes, om onze skispullen te laten drogen. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, verse broodjes elke dag, en in het dorp zitten op loopafstand 4 niet dure en uitstekende restaurants. De skibus stopt op de hoek, en alle overige winkels zijn ook in het centrum gelocaliseerd. Als je ergens om verlegen zit zullen ze je zo mogelijk helpen: bij vertrek wilde onze auto niet starten, de baas werd gebeld en het probleem binnen enige minuten opgelost. Super.

General information

Guide price 1
€38.90
Guide price 2
€47.90
Guide price winter
€38.20
Period of opening
01-01-2018 till 31-12-2018
Area
1 ha
Altitude
880m
Number of touring pitches
60 (70 - 100m2)
Number of permanent pitches
20
Number of accommodation units for hire
27
Campsite also suitable for winter sports
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Mobile homes
    • total:3
Internet
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Advance booking recommended for high season
  • Cash dispenser/cashback possible
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:German | English | Dutch
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual washcabins: hot water
  • Individual washcabins: cold water
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Family toilet facilities
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Showers: hot water
  • Showers: cold water
  • Baby room
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
  • Hard standing pitches
  • Hard ground
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Individual cooking facilities
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
  • Microwave
  • Ironing facilities
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Food on sale
  • Groceries: extensive selection
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
  • Snack bar
  • Pizzeria
  • Takeaway meals
  • Bar
  • Freezing for cooling elements
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Mobile homes
    • total:3
  • Apartments
    • total:10
  • (Log)cabins
    • total:4
  • Rooms
    • total:10
  • Bicycles
  • Mountainbikes
  • Electric bikes
  • Large bottles of propane
  • Ski hire
Wellness
  • Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Beauty centre
  • Solarium
  • Hydromassage
  • Massage
Water sports and recreation
  • White water kayaking/rafting
  • Kayaking course
For children
  • Entertainment programme: Children (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:German | Dutch
    • period:01-06/30-09 | 20-12/31-03
  • Children's playground: small
  • Games room
  • Mini club (at least 4x a week - high season)
    • languages:German | Dutch
  • Indoor playground
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Crazy golf
Sport and games
  • Table tennis table
  • Multi-sports field
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Pony trekking
  • Beach volleyball
  • Crazy golf
  • Archery
  • Climbing wall
  • Geocaching
  • Drying area
  • Ski storage
  • Ski hire
  • Ski repair/adjustment
  • Sports shop
  • Total length of runs
    • distance:5 km
  • Practice lift at
    • distance:0,5 km
  • Larger ski area at
    • distance:8 km
  • Connections with other ski areas
  • Ski repair/adjustment
  • Shuttle from campsite to ski slopes
  • Winter sports articles available
Recreation (adults)
  • Entertainment for children from 13 to 18 years (at least 2x a week)
    • languages:German
    • period:01-06/30-09 | 20-12/31-03
  • Entertainment programme: Adults (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:German
    • period:01-06/30-09 | 20-12/31-03
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:difficult | easy | average
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:difficult | easy | average
  • Games room
  • Pool or billiards
  • Excursion programme (at least 2x a week - m.s.)
  • Television
  • Guided walks
  • Folk tradition and events
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:10 km
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,2 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0 km
  • Shopping/nightlife centre at
    • distance:0 km
  • Ski bus stops at the camp site
  • Cross-country ski run at
    • distance:0 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:12
Pitch amenities
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Euro-plug required
  • Connection to electricity mains possible
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
  • Quiet during the day and at night
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Dreiländereck or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Campsite Dreiländereck
    Gartenland 37
    6531 / Ried
    Austria

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    47°3'21"N 10°39'23"E
  • Toll-free road: via Imst on route 171 to Landeck, (direction Reschenpass) and on to Ried. Or A12 direction Meran (Reschenpaß), then on B180 towards Serfaus (toll charges).

  • Contact

  • www.tirolcamping.at

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Sun

17 / 06

 

Mon

18 / 06

 

Tue

19 / 06

 

Wed

20 / 06

 

Thu

21 / 06

 

Fri

22 / 06

 

Sat

23 / 06

 
Max. 26.1° 23.1° 27.6° 30.4° 30.1° 27.1° 25.6°
Min. 12.5° 13.4° 12.8° 13.2° 15° 15° 13.3°
Precipitation 55% 70% 10% 15% 35% 60% 55%
Wind direction N N N S S NO NO
Wind speed 2 2 2 2 2 2 2

Average temperature

Climate

Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 57
Feb 97
Mar 109
Apr 54
May 85
Jun 139
Jul 112
Aug 128
Sep 116
Oct 59
Nov 59
Dec 83
Weeronline
Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Campsite Dreiländereck".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.