Go to main content

Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie ****

General information
Flower Campings
Guide price €41.20

Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie is a campsite in Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, located by the sea.The campsite has which are marked out, pitches with shade, pitches without shade and pitches with some shade. Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie is located close to a sandy beach and a pebble beach. It is possible to rent mobile homes. The campsite has a playground.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

For sportive holidaymakers the camp site offers various cycle routes. There is an entertainment programme. The camp site has an indoor pool with sliding roof and a toddlers' pool. You can swim nearby in the sea. At Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie you can go snorkelling and windsurfing.

You don't always have to cook, as the camp site has a pizzeria and restaurant (with full menu). The camp site also supplies fresh bread. You can also use the internet, as you can access the internet with your own laptop in 80% of the camp site.

8.0
Average score View 13 reviews
Wifi 80-100% coverage
Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Mobile homes
all amenities
Low-season discount with CampingCard ACSI

Affordable camping in the low season with CampingCard ACSI

CampingCard ACSI is a useful little card that will earn you up to 60% discount on your holiday! In 2019 you can choose from no fewer than 3400 campsites in 21 European countries. You will pay one of the five fixed, low rates in the early and late season!

The advantages

  • Up to 60% discount! You can stay even more inexpensively at the loveliest campsites throughout Europe for five fixed rates using your CampingCard ACSI.

  • 3400 campsites, all inspected by ACSI! You are welcome at more than 3400 campsites covering 21 European countries with your CampingCard ACSI

  • Affordable camping with your (grand)children 3 children (under 6 years) are included in the CampingCard ACSI rate at more than 650 campsites

Detail information about this campsite

H. Hemelaer This inspector visits Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Ms H. Hemelaer

Inspector Ms H. Hemelaer

H. Hemelaer

Phone this inspector

Call +32(0)11251462
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.0

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Price - quality comparison
8.3
Child friendliness
8.1
Entertainment
7.8
Sports facilities
6.9
Swimming pool
8.0
Food and drink
7.5
Surroundings
8.2

Lowrie Washington Jones, on this campsite in October 2018

8.8

Travelling party: Seniors

We stayed here for 2 nights en route to Bilbao. The reception was quite a way from the pitches and we were taken by buggy to choose our site! Quite generous emplacements and literally a stone\'s throw from the beach! On our first night there was an end of season party at the beach bar ( not on campsite!)with live music and for us \'oldies\' it was rather noisy!!! It went on until gone 1am! That said the youngsters enjoyed it! The toilets were clean and there was plenty of really hot water. Would definitely use site again en route to Bilbao. Lovely coastal walk to St Jean dear Luz - a lovely with beautiful harbour and fabulous pedestrian shopping area.

Elizabeth Brown, on this campsite in July 2018

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

We booked in on site for one night and liked it so much we asked for a second night. We had to change pitch. we then asked for five more nights and the staff were very accommodating but we had to move pitch again.We had a very relaxing pleasant time on this campsite and would highly recommend it.

Jean-Jacques Tajan, on this campsite in July 2018

8.3

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

Accueil et disponibilité du personnel et du propriétaire excellents. Situation privilégiée à seulement 2,2 km à pied de la baie de ST JEAN DE LUZ. HEGOBUS relie également le camping à la ville.

SILVY, on this campsite in April 2018

7.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

emplacements agréables, personnel attentif et serviable;

sabine, on this campsite in September 2017

7.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Young couple

Vanuit het zuiden gekomen, zijn wij hier voor 1 nacht geweest op de terugweg naar huis. Bij aankomst werden we hartelijk ontvangen en gelijk geholpen. Met een golfkarretje werden we naar het achterste terrein gereden en liet ze ons een plekje zien, ze zag zelf al gelijk dat er plekken waren die gewoon weg te modderig waren om er te kunnen staan dus die reed ze gelijk voorbij. Denk dat het er veel geregend had die week, want de bandensporen stonden tot diep in het grasveld met kuilen en al eromheen. Na het inchecken zijn we naar ons plekje gereden en hebben met even goed kijken, je moet natuurlijk nog wel grip behouden met de banden, de caravan op de plek gezet. Het was er zo modderig, dat je gelijk weg zakte met je voeten. Dus voor een overnachting was het prima, blijf je langer en word er regen verwacht, neem oude schoenen/laarzen/klompen mee! Verder ligt de camping mooi aan de kust, ook St. Jean-de-Luz is makkelijk te bereiken.

Thierry Poussin, on this campsite in June 2017

8.9

Google Translation

Travelling party: Group of friends

Très bon camping très bien situé au bord de la mer, très bons équipements, très bon accueil et service.

iraegui, on this campsite in June 2017

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Camping super. Accès direct à la plage. Très bon accueil. Sanitaires neufs et eau chaude à toute heure. Entretien parfait. Wifi gratuit. Emplacements grands et délimités .piscine a 28 °. Que du bonheur. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Mérite amplement ses 4 étoiles .

Jean-Paul M, on this campsite in June 2017

7.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Reçu par une charmante et sympathique jeune femme alors qu'il est 12h30 (l’accueil ne ferme pas à midi), elle me fait choisir mon emplacement parmi une dizaine de disponibles. J'en choisi un qui me semble parfais, mi ombragé, mi ensoleillé. Après le déjeuner, nous entendons une musique d'ambiance style salsa qui vient jusqu'à nous, nous pensons que l'un de nos voisin est un peu sourd mais nous n'y prêtons plus attention. Sauf qu'en fait, il s'agit de la guinguette, située juste au-dessus de notre emplacement et qui joue sa musique de 15h à 23h45. Merci le repos. Pour le reste, ce camping est parfait pour son emplacement à 80 mètres de l'océan et à 20 mn à pied du centre-ville.
Camping : 4/5

Ben Nelemans, on this campsite in May 2017

7.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Goede zeecamping, maar let op waar je gaat staan
De camping op zich is goed. Ligt meteen aan zee. Nette plekken voor een zeecamping met gras. De receptie is vriendelijk. Je wordt inderdaad met een golfkarretje langs de plekken gereden om te kiezen in verband met de langgerekte camping. Sanitair is redelijk. Minpunt is de te kleine bakken voor de handwas. Je kunt geen emmer onder de kraan plaatsen. De wifi is gratis en goed. Je kunt elke dag brood halen zonder te bestellen. Je kunt naar de leuke plaats St Jean-de-Luz lopen, is een mooie maar wel stevige wandeling met hooogteverschil. Voor onze oudere honden te lang.
Wij hadden de pech, dat we in het derde gedeelte aan de wegzijde gingen staan. Pal achter de heg is een restaurant en bar, die van 's morgens 11.00 tot 's avonds 23.00 uur muziek aan heeft staan. Dat wisten we niet omdat deze op maandag toen we aankwamen niet open was. We zijn dus de tweede dag vertrokken.

Piet Anthonisse, on this campsite in June 2016

8.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

camping bestaat uit 3 delen met eigen ingangen maar 1 receptie, hier is een klein pleintje waar je rond kunt draaien na de aanmelding. Afgebakende plaatsen en kort aan het strand.

General information

Guide price 1
€41.20
Guide price 2
€51.20
Period of opening
16-03-2019 till 05-10-2019
Area
2 ha
Number of touring pitches
110 (70 - 120m2)
Number of permanent pitches
9
Number of accommodation units for hire
46
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Mobile homes
    • total:44
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Advance booking recommended for high season
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
  • Defibrillator
  • Reception easily accessible for the disabled
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:English | Spanish | French
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • No vehicles may enter during lunch break
    • time:12.30-13.30
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | gas
  • Own boats permitted
    • motorboat (length: 6 m)
    • sailing boat (length: 6 m)
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Toilet facilities
  • Individual washcabins: hot water
  • Individual washcabins: cold water
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Showers: hot water
  • Showers: cold water
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Baby room
  • Beach showers
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
  • Ironing facilities
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Groceries: limited selection
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
  • Pizzeria
  • Takeaway meals
  • Bar
  • Freezing for cooling elements
  • Ice available
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Mobile homes
    • total:44
  • Bicycles
  • Mountainbikes
  • Electric bikes
  • Lodge tent with toilet facilities
    • total:2
Swimming
  • Indoor swimming pool by means of a sliding roof
    • surface area:120 m2
    • period:17-03/05-10
    • Heated:Yes
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:10 m2
    • Heated:Yes
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
  • Beach showers
Wellness
  • Hydromassage
Beach
  • Sandy beach
  • Pebble/shingle beach
  • Rocky coastline
  • Stony beach
Water sports and recreation
  • Fishing
  • Windsurfing permitted
  • Snorkelling
  • Scuba diving
  • Own boats permitted
    • motorboat (length: 6 m)
    • sailing boat (length: 6 m)
For children
  • Children's playground: large
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:10 m2
    • Heated:Yes
  • Entertainment programme: Children (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:French
    • period:01-07/31-08
  • Games room
  • Dance nights
  • Mini club (at least 4x a week - high season)
    • languages:French
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Water play area
Sport and games
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Beach volleyball
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:4 km
    • total:18
Recreation (adults)
  • Entertainment programme: Adults (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:French
    • period:01-07/31-08
  • Fishing
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:average
  • Games room
  • Television
Situation of campsite
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:0,05 km
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:1,5 km
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,2 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:2,5 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:11
    • weight:6000 kg
Pitch amenities
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Pitches with radio and television connections
Disabled
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Reception easily accessible for the disabled
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
Address & Route

Would you like to book Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie or request more information? You can do both using the information below.

  • Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie
    40 chemin Erromardie
    64500 / St. Jean-de-Luz
    France

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Coordinates: 43°24'19"N 1°38'30"W
  • A63 Bordeaux-Bayonne-San Sébastian, exit 3 St. Jean-de-Luz Nord. Then direction St. Jean-de-Luz centre and after ± 1 km turn right to Plage Erromardie. Campsite then signposted.

  • Warning! Since July 13 2015, many French campsites are prohibited from installing their own signpost. We advise to use GPS-coordinates to locate the campsite.

  • +33559263426

  • Send this campsite an e-mail

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Tue

15 / 10

 

Wed

16 / 10

 

Thu

17 / 10

 

Fri

18 / 10

 

Sat

19 / 10

 

Sun

20 / 10

 

Mon

21 / 10

 
Max. 18.8° 22.6° 20.5° 18.7° 17.3° 16.1° 16.9°
Min. 11.2° 11.1° 13.3° 13.6° 12.2° 11.2° 9.6°
Precipitation 70% 40% 40% 70% 80% 75% 60%
Wind direction W SW SW NW W W W
Wind speed 4 3 2 3 3 3 3

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm) Hours of sunshine
Jan 75% 105 4
Feb 80% 96 3
Mar 75% 111 5
Apr 75% 105 5
May 81% 88 6
Jun 79% 80 7
Jul 80% 69 7
Aug 80% 81 7
Sep 77% 107 7
Oct 78% 160 5
Nov 78% 154 3
Dec 75% 121 3

Average temperature

Weeronline
Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie ****

Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie
Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie Flower Camping La Ferme Erromardie