Go to main content

Campsite Les Bouleaux

General information
Guide price €21.60
7.5
from 24 reviews Write review

Campsite Les Bouleaux is a campsite in Vignoles, Cote d'Or.The campsite has which are marked out, pitches with shade, pitches without shade and pitches with some shade.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Camping Les Bouleaux):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

The camp site also supplies fresh bread. You can also use the internet, as you can access the internet with your own laptop in 80% of the camp site.

  • Campsite accepts ACSI Club ID

Popular amenities

Wifi 80-100% coverage
Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Detail information about this campsite

Reviews (24)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.5

Add a review
Toilet facilities
7.8
Staff
7.8
Price - quality comparison
7.1
Child friendliness
7.1
Entertainment
4.5
Sports facilities
4.5
Swimming pool
4.5
Food and drink
8.0
Surroundings
7.3

Ad, on this campsite in March 2020

7.4

Travelling party: Seniors

Vriendelijke man. Gelet op extreme regenval werd wij met 7 anderen op paden gezet. Sanitair niet modern naar voldoet uitstekend en prima schoon

Albert, on this campsite in January 2020

7.8

Travelling party: Couple

Uitstekende camping op weg naar het zuiden en terug. Aardige en behulpzame eigenaar, prima, superschoon sanitair. Bij natte grond word je op de paden gezet, helemaal goed. Hele jaar open; zeker pluspunt.

Joop van der Sterren, on this campsite in June 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Seniors

mooi gelegen camping in een prachtig mooi gebied waar veel te zien is, mooie groene rustige camping zeer vriendelijke nederlandse eigenaren ,helaas als de wind ongunstig is hoor je de tgv en het verkeer op de peage vanop afstand langskomen, heerlijk wandelgebied, bossen op loopafstand kortom een heerlijke fijne camping met zwembadje om af te koelen, wij hebben het er heerlijk gehad, komen zeker nog eens terug

Huub, on this campsite in February 2019

7.1

Travelling party: Seniors

Gewone doorgangscamping, mooie plaatsen en redelijk sanitair. De prijs is echter veel te hoog gezien hetgeen je krijgt, wifi betalen en zelf wc papier meenemen.

Inge Wolters - van Trigt, on this campsite in January 2019

8.2

Travelling party: Couple

Fijne camping om paar dagen te staan onderweg naar het Zuiden of naar huis. Gastvrij, hartelijke ontvangst, mooie ruime plaatsen, caravan kan als je wilt aangekoppeld blijven. Ruim sanitair gebouw, goed schoon en lekker warm, prima douches. Leuke omgeving voor rondje met de hond en rustig om te slapen. Paar keer geweest, constante kwaliteit.

Ingrid Mey, on this campsite in November 2018

7.8

Travelling party: Seniors

Prima camping. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar en top lekker warm sanitair gebouw. Water was bloedje heet.

Vind het niet terecht om het toilet gebouw “ oud” te noemen!

Albert Caers, on this campsite in October 2018

8.8

Travelling party: Seniors

We zijn hier in september en oktober geweest en zoals steeds een hartelijke ontvangst. Plaats zelf te kiezen. Proper en verzorgd sanitair zowel in het oude als het nieuwe sanitair gebouw. Verwarming en warm water voldoende aanwezig. Gemakkelijke toegang/vertrek naar de autostrade in de nabijheid en overlast van geluid is nihil. Prima camping om onderweg naar het zuiden te overnachten. Dank aan de uitbater voor de service.

vrancken, on this campsite in July 2018

6.7

Travelling party: Family with children, 12 - 18 years

Typische doortrekcamping. Snelweg is hoorbaar maar niet storend. Ik vond het sanitair goed , recent vernieuwd?. De vlakke plaatsen zijn schaduwrijk en ruim genoeg. Interessant: het hele jaar geopend en supermarkt op 2 km

Ruud Beumer, on this campsite in February 2018

5.9

Travelling party: Seniors

Zijn er op de heenweg tijdens onze 2 maanden overwinteren in Spanje geweest. Het is overduidelijk een camping die als doortrekcamping bedoeld is.
De eigenaar liet de campers dan ook veelal op de weg en niet op een kampeerplaats staan (in verband met wegzakken op het gras).
Aangekoppeld overnachten kan, maar dan heb je geen stroom op die plekken. Op de andere plekken is wel stroom.
Ligt 600km van de Frans-Spaanse grens, dus een mooie 1ste tussenstop vanuit Nederland (Zuid-Limburg)
Gebruik niet je eigen navigatiesysteem omdat hij je weliswaar de kortste weg ernaar toe vanaf de snelweg laat rijden maar helemaal op het eind moet je een bocht van 150 graden die niet in een keer te maken is. Gelukkig is er wel ruimte voldoende om door een keer achteruit te steken de bocht te kunnen maken.
Het sanitair is zeer matig (oud).
Op de terugweg hebben wij voor een andere camping in Beaune gekozen. Die gaan we voortaan altijd gebruiken.

Karin Engelhard, on this campsite in November 2017

7.5

Travelling party: Couple

Vriendelijke ontvangst, ook tijdens etenstijd nemen ze de tijd voor je, de eigenaar zoekt plek waar je aangekoppeld met caravan mag staan. Heel relaxed. Je hoort de autosnelweg wel die rond loopt, en de WIFI deed het niet bij ons, maar daar betaal je maar 2 euro voor 24 uur voor en die kreeg ik terug. Ach we hebben bijna allemaal WiFi uit Nederland dus wie maalt daarom. Dichtbij het gezellige stadje Beaune, Kortom voor een paar nachten prima camping.

Inspected annually

D. Buysse

This inspector visits Campsite Les Bouleaux every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Mr D. Buysse

Inspector Mr D. Buysse

D. Buysse

Phone this inspector

Call +32(0)494570412

Facilities

General information

Guide price 1
€21.60
Guide price 2
€28.00
Period of opening *
02-06-2020 till 22-12-2020
Area
1.6 ha
Altitude
211m
Number of touring pitches
46 (100 - 180m2)
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* We have verified the opening period at the campsite.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:4G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Advance booking recommended for high season
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:English | French
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual washcabins: hot water
  • Individual washcabins: cold water
  • Standard toilets
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Showers: hot water
  • Showers: cold water
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Disabled sanitary facilities only open for the disabled
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
  • Sand
  • Hard ground
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:01-07/15-08
  • Freezing for cooling elements
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
For children
  • Children's playground: small
  • No entertainment programme
Sport and games
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:3,5 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:3 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
Pitch amenities
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:6 ampère
  • Euro-plug required
Disabled
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Disabled sanitary facilities only open for the disabled
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
  • Quiet during the day and at night

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Fri

25 / 09

 

Sat

26 / 09

 

Sun

27 / 09

 

Mon

28 / 09

 

Tue

29 / 09

 

Wed

30 / 09

 

Thu

01 / 10

 
Max. 14.9° 14.1° 11° 14.8° 18.4° 19.8° 20.6°
Min. 9.4° 6.1° 6.4° 9.1° 10°
Precipitation 70% 45% 85% 70% 15% 10% 35%
Wind direction SW W SW SW W S S
Wind speed 4 4 4 2 2 2 3

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm) Hours of sunshine
Jan 88% 49 2
Feb 83% 41 3
Mar 75% 50 5
Apr 74% 52 6
May 73% 60 7
Jun 69% 67 7
Jul 69% 66 8
Aug 69% 62 8
Sep 77% 53 6
Oct 85% 74 3
Nov 87% 73 2
Dec 88% 75 2

Average temperature

Weeronline

Location

Show on map
Load
  • Campsite Les Bouleaux
    11 rue Jaune
    21200 / Vignoles
    France
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    47°1'36"N 4°52'58"E
  • Warning! Since July 13 2015, many French campsites are prohibited from installing their own signpost. We advise to use GPS-coordinates to locate the campsite.

This campsite can also be found in ...

Get great tips and special offers

Our newsletter is full of tips, news, ACSI offers and advertisements from carefully selected partners. You will receive the newsletter no more often than once a week.

Your details are secure and will not be shared with third parties

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time