Go to main content

Campsite Sites & Paysages Les Pinèdes ****

General information
Guide price €43.20

Campsite Sites & Paysages Les Pinèdes is a campsite in La Colle-sur-Loup, Alpes-Maritimes, located in a wood and a river/stream.This terraced camp site has which are marked out, pitches with shade and pitches with some shade. It is possible to rent mobile homes and bungalows. The campsite has a playground and a sports ground.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Sites & Paysages Les Pinèdes):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

The camp site has an outdoor swimming pool and a toddlers' pool. You can swim nearby in river/stream.

You don't always have to cook, as the camp site has a snack bar, pizzeria, restaurant (with snack menu) and restaurant (with full menu). The camp site also supplies fresh bread. You can also use the internet, as the camp site has one or more computers with an internet connection and you can access the internet with your own laptop in 80% of the camp site.

Low-season discount with CampingCard ACSI

Affordable camping in the low season with CampingCard ACSI

CampingCard ACSI is a useful little card that will earn you up to 50% discount on your holiday! In 2018 you can choose from no fewer than 3330 campsites in 21 European countries. You will pay one of the four fixed, low rates in the early and late season!

The advantages

  • Up to 50% discount! You can stay even more inexpensively at the loveliest campsites throughout Europe for four fixed rates using your CampingCard ACSI.

  • 3330 campsites, all inspected by ACSI! You are welcome at 3330 campsites covering 21 European countries with your CampingCard ACSI

  • Affordable camping with your (grand)children 3 children (under 6 years) are included in the CampingCard ACSI rate at more than 650 campsites

8.4
Average score View 46 reviews

Campsite opening period + your holiday period

July 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
August 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
September 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

31 Campsite open

31 Campsite closed

31 Selected date

Detail information about this campsite

S. Vanbesien

This inspector visits Campsite Sites & Paysages Les Pinèdes every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Mr S. Vanbesien
S. Vanbesien

Inspector Mr S. Vanbesien

Phone this inspector

Call +32(0)473334915
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.4

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Price - quality comparison
8.5
Child friendliness
8.0
Entertainment
7.7
Sports facilities
7.9
Swimming pool
8.6
Food and drink
7.9
Surroundings
8.4

Malfait, on this campsite in September 2017

8.1

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Zeer vriendelijk personeel, zeer nette campng, omgeving mooi en ruime plaatsen. Ruim zwembad. Het sanitair is ook netjes, maar een beetje meer toilletten zou handig zijn. Wifi is te betalen en duur, door privefirma en dan nog niet overal verbinding, wij hadden geen bereik en zouden ons geld terugkrijgen... we wachten nog altijd!.

Fred, on this campsite in September 2017

8.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Mooi gelegen camping, heel veel groen en bloemen en de terrassen indeling is erg mooi gemaakt. Hele gezellige en rustige camping in een drukke regio.

H Zuidema, on this campsite in June 2017

8.9

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Medio juni 2017 een week op deze camping gestaan. Het ontvangst was hartelijk en enthousiast. Wij werden met een golfkarretje langs de beschikbare plaatsen gereden en konden zelf kiezen. Dit alles in een ongedwongen sfeer. Er is een heerlijk zwembad op de camping, voor zowel de jongeren als de ouderen. Sanitair is prima en was tijdens ons verblijf schoon. Er is een broodjesservice en het restaurant kent een prima prijs /kwaliteit verhouding. Camping is een prima uitvalsbasis om de omgeving te ontdekken, hierbij kun je zowel de bergen in als richting de kust met al zijn mondaine badplaatsen. Camping ligt aan een drukke weg, maar wij hebben hier geen hinder van ondervonden. Camping is geschikt voor een kort of langer verblijf. Wij vonden het een camping om nog eens naar terug te gaan.

Hans Geurtsen, on this campsite in May 2016

8.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Ondanks ligging aan een drukke weg, merk je daar op deze terrassencamping weinig van, in ieder geval niet op de hoger gelegen delen. Waarschijnlijk wat meer op de plaatsen achter het zwembad. In de drukte van de Côte d'Azur, is Les Pinedes een oase van rust met de hoogtepunten van de streek dichtbij. Ontvangst op de camping is top, gastvrij en je krijgt een heel pakket met informatie over de omgeving en dingen die er te doen zijn, deels in het Nederlands. Op de camping zijn diverse soorten plaatsen beschikbaar. Laag gelegen als je niet wilt klimmen, hooggelegen als je van meer overzicht houdt. Grote plaatsen, kleinere plaatsen, veel schaduw, weinig schaduw, kies maar uit. Sanitair is netjes, maar wel met de Franse slag. Volgens mij is er niet één kraan die niet lekt... In het ene washokje geen handdoekhaak, in het volgende stopcontact kapot, dat soort dingen. Douches zijn OK, maar als jij klaar bent met douchen en je net hebt afgedroogd, wordt je weer nat van je buurman/buurvrouw door de vrij grote opening onder de wandjes tussen de douchehokjes. Datzelfde euvel maakt dat één van de washokjes met wastafel die aan een douchehokje grenst eigenlijk onbruikbaar is (dit heeft betrekking op sanitairgebouw 2). Zeep bij de toiletten om je handen te wassen, zou in mijn optiek een verplichte accessoire op iedere camping moeten zijn, maar ontbreekt hier ook. Afwasgelegenheid bij het middelste sanitairgebouw, is ouderwets. Het water wordt hier hooguit warm, niet heet. Allemaal niet heel schokkend en zoals gezegd wel een beetje hoe de Fransen zijn, maar van een viersterrencamping verwacht ik net iets meer. Het lager gelegen eerste sanitairgebouw is wat recenter gerenoveerd en is groter en moderner. Hier kun je wel fatsoenlijk afwassen met goed heet water. Het zwembad is erg mooi en voor jongere kinderen is op deze camping veel te doen. Een speeltuin, tafeltennistafels, voetbalveld, jeu de boulle banen, maar ook twee ezels. Wel goed zoeken, die hebben nogal een royale leefruimte! Laat wel de kinderfietsjes thuis, of zorg dat de remmen in orde zijn. Wij hebben hier een keer een klein kind vol tegen een muur zien vliegen die op een fietsje zonder deugdelijke remmen van bovenaf de camping naar beneden kwam. Het is hier eigenlijk te gevaarlijk steil op deze camping voor kinderen op fietsjes! Jammer aan deze camping is het gebrek aan wandelmogelijkheden. Je kunt slechts via één ingang het terrein op en af en je bent dan meteen op de behoorlijk drukke en niet al te brede D6. En hoewel je hier maar 50 mag, is er geen Fransman die zich daaraan houdt. Door het gebrek aan een trottoir of zelfs een strook langs de weg in welke vorm dan ook, is wandelen of fietsen bijna een zelfmoordpoging... Hier zou de gemeente La Colle-sur-Loupe iets aan moeten doen. Er is volgens mij langs de rivier best ruimte een wandelpad aan te leggen vanaf de camping naar het dorp. Op deze manier pak je steeds de auto en als je daar dan toch in zit, ga je eerder naar Cagnes-sur-Mer om je euro's uit te geven, dan in La Colle. Als je dan toch richting Cagnes-sur-Mer rijdt, vergeet dan niet een bezoek te brengen aan Europa's grootste winkelcentrum: Polygone Riviera. Indrukwekkend! Hoewel de baguettes 's-morgens niet de lekkerste zijn, is het restaurant onderaan de camping wel van hoog niveau. Voor een campingrestaurant, is dit één van de beste waar ik ooit heb gegeten. Vooral ook een dessert nemen, die zijn alleen om te zien al prachtig! Internet is met € 20 per week niet goedkoop, wel erg goed. Zelfs streamen van videodiensten ging, in ieder geval in het voorseizoen (maar het was best druk), zonder problemen. We hebben zelfs de Grand Prix van Monaco via een livestream zonder haperingen kunnen kijken. Ook de signaaldekking is prima. Wij stonden aan de rand van de camping, maar hadden nog steeds signaal. Chapeau, dit zie ik vaak anders!

Jan van Eerden, on this campsite in June 2015

8.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Ons bezoek sep 2014 was uitstekend bevallen en daarom trokken wij juni 2015, deze keer met vrienden, opnieuw naar deze camping.
De ingang is volledig vernieuwd zodat meer parkeerruimte beschikbaar is. Bovendien is de camping nu op bepaalde tijden met een hek afgesloten en is toegang slechts met een code mogelijk.
De onderste etages zijn nu met een geluidswerend scherm van de weg gescheiden.
Het sanitair is in prima staat, modern materiaal en frisse Provençaalse kleuren. Afwaswater is heet, ik moest koud bijmengen om niet mijn handen te branden. Het zwembad ligt op een hoog terras met fraai uitzicht rondom.
Ligbedden en parasols voldoende aanwezig. De ligbedden zijn wat mij betreft te beperkt instelbaar.
Bij binnenkomst wordt een ruim pakket informatiemateriaal overhandigd, je kunt er maanden blijven om alle bezienswaardigheden af te werken.
Plaatsen variëren qua zon/schaduw. Laat je in een golfkarretje rond rijden om een juiste keus te maken.
Het restaurant heeft dezelfde naam dan de camping, ik weet niet of het eenzelfde eigenaar heeft. Wij hebben er slechts één keer een maaltijd afgehaald maar waren daarover niet tevreden. Een eenvoudige salade kostte 12 euro; mijn vrouw maakt het heel wat smakelijker voor minder geld.
De eigenaar is altijd in voor antwoord op een vraag en is op gepaste afstand steeds zichtbaar aanwezig. Je merkt dat hij er alles aan doet om zijn gasten tevreden te stellen.

Jan van Eerden, on this campsite in September 2014

8.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Ideale locatie om de geweldige omgeving als stadjes, Gorges en strand te bezoeken.
De laagste etage zou ik niet kiezen ivm verkeerslawaai.
Hogere etages goed bereikbaar in 1e versnelling wanneer je ongehinderd kunt doortrekken.
Eigenaar is bereid een caravan op zijn plaats te slepen met zijn 4x4.

cuvelier johan, on this campsite in August 2014

8.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 12 - 18 years

Zeer goed gelegen camping met ruime vlakke plaatsen proper sanitair klein winkeltje met lekkere broodjes elke morgen vers afgebakken ter plaatse. Behulpzame en zeer vriendelijke uitbaters leuk restaurantje bij de camping mooi lekker zwembad
Zeer goede uitvalsbasis om de prachtige streek te verkennen
Een camping om nog eens terug te gaan

Van de Velde Patrick, on this campsite in May 2014

8.7

Google Translation

Deze beoordeling is als enquete afgenomen door onze inspecteur op de camping zelf.

Stephanie, on this campsite in September 2013

8.3

Google Translation

Travelling party: Young couple

Erg mooie en rustige camping. Mooie ruime plaatsen en veel schaduw. De camping ligt op een ideale locatie om als uitvalsbasis te gebruiken. Het is telkens niet al te lang rijden naar alle bezienswaardigheden die de moeite zijn. Het zwembad op de camping is proper en aangenaam. Het sanitair zelf is ook netjes en goed onderhouden. Deze camping is zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.

Gerard, on this campsite in August 2013

8.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie vlakke plaats. Terrassencamping Keurig sanitair. Goed onderhouden zwembad. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

General information

Guide price 1
€43.20
Guide price 2
€55.80
Period of opening
01-04-2018 till 30-09-2018
Area
4 ha
Number of touring pitches
106 (80 - 110m2)
Number of accommodation units for hire
41

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:220 m2
    • period:07-04/30-09
    • Heated:Yes
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Mobile homes
    • total:32
Internet
  • Internet access
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Advance booking recommended for high season
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:German | English | French | Italian
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual washcabins: hot water
  • Individual washcabins: cold water
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Showers: hot water
  • Baby room
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
  • Terraced site
  • Hard standing pitches
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
  • Ironing facilities
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:01-05/30-09
  • Groceries: extensive selection
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
  • Snack bar
  • Pizzeria
  • Takeaway meals
  • Bar
  • Ice available
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Mobile homes
    • total:32
  • Bungalows/chalets
    • total:9
  • Locked refrigerator
  • Safes
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:220 m2
    • period:07-04/30-09
    • Heated:Yes
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:24 m2
    • period:07-04/30-09
    • Heated:Yes
  • River/stream swimming (max. 0.1 km)
Water sports and recreation
  • Fishing
For children
  • Children's playground: large
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:24 m2
    • period:07-04/30-09
    • Heated:Yes
  • Entertainment programme: Children (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:English | French
    • period:01-07/31-08
  • Games room
  • Mini club (at least 4x a week - high season)
    • languages:English | French
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Video games
Sport and games
  • Table tennis table
  • Multi-sports field
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Fitness
  • Riding
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:8 km
    • total:18
  • Archery
  • Climbing wall
Recreation (adults)
  • Entertainment programme: Adults (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:English | French
    • period:01-07/31-08
  • Fishing
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:average
  • Games room
  • Television
  • Video games
Situation of campsite
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:7 km
  • Situated on river/stream (max. 0.1 km)
  • Located in a wood
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:9 km
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:1 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
Pitch amenities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Separate area for young people
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Sites & Paysages Les Pinèdes or request more information? You can do both using the information below.

  • Campsite Sites & Paysages Les Pinèdes
    route du Pont de Pierre
    06480 / La Colle-sur-Loup
    France

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    43°40'54"N 7°4'59"E
  • A8, exit 47 direction Villeneuve-Loubet. Exit La Colle and take route D6 in the direction of Grasse.

  • Warning! Since July 13 2015, many French campsites are prohibited from installing their own signpost. We advise to use GPS-coordinates to locate the campsite.

  • Contact

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Thu

20 / 09

 

Fri

21 / 09

 

Sat

22 / 09

 

Sun

23 / 09

 

Mon

24 / 09

 

Tue

25 / 09

 

Wed

26 / 09

 
Max. 29.7° 28.7° 28.5° 26.8° 26.6° 25.6° 23.6°
Min. 17.7° 18.4° 18.1° 18.1° 16.9° 14.3° 13.6°
Precipitation 5% 5% 0% 10% 5% 5% 5%
Wind direction ZO ZO ZO ZO S ZO ZO
Wind speed 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

Average temperature

Weeronline
Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Campsite Sites & Paysages Les Pinèdes".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.