Go to main content

Campsite Eurcamping ***

General information
Availability and prices
8.4
from 37 reviews Write review

On the outskirts of the charming village of Roseto degli Abruzzi, north of the larger coastal town of Pescara, you can enjoy the sea and the versatile hinterland on Eurcamping. The region has many picturesque mountain villages which are easy to reach. The central location of the camping site, along the coast of the Adriatic Sea, also offers many possibilities for lovely walking and cycling trips.

Show more

Green and comfortable

All 265 pitches are spread over the various green fields, separated from each other by gravel pathways. The large number of trees offer ample coolness, also for tents on the trekker field. Swaying palm trees add a real summer feel to your holiday. The camping site also has pitches with demarcation. There are three sanitary buildings on the spacious grounds.

Beach on your doorstep

A modest sandy beach with fine gravel is directly across the camping site and is for the use of camping guests only. The sea is on the opposite side of a quiet through road, which serves as a boulevard to the attractive village of Roseto. On the beach you will find a large number of loungers and sun umbrellas for camping guests. You can rinse off the salty seawater under the beach shower.

At the entrance lies the spacious, attractive swimming pool, which is closely supervised by the lifeguard. There is a large area for the loungers and there is a toddler pool next to the large swimming pool. As is the case on many Italian camping sites, bathing caps are required.

An area to be explored

A trip to the Gran Sasso mountain range is a unique experience. Pack some warm clothing because even in summer, it can cool down considerably.

www.eurcamping.it 
  • Campsite accepts ACSI Club ID

Popular amenities

Outdoor swimming pool
Wifi 80-100% coverage
Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Detail information about this campsite

Availability

Reviews (37)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.4

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Price - quality comparison
8.6
Child friendliness
8.5
Entertainment
8.0
Sports facilities
8.1
Swimming pool
8.4
Food and drink
8.1
Surroundings
8.3

Feiereis, on this campsite in September 2020

8.5

Travelling party: Young couple

Ein großer Campingplatz mit vielen Bäumen, aber auch Sonnenplätzen. Für jeden Stellplatz gibt es eine Stromversorgung, die Sanitäranlagen im mittleren Teil sind saniert und tip top. In direkter Umgebung sind Meer (Strandzugang zum Stein- oder Sandstrand genau gegenüber), Landschaft und Berge. Zum schlafen (zumindest im Zelt) ist es durch die angrenzende Straße und ein Bahngleis etwas laut. Aber alles in Allem ein toller Urlaub, die Anlage wird jeden Tag mehrfach gepflegt und die Sanitäranlagen gesäubert/desinfiziert. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, spricht größtenteils sogar deutsch. Wir mussten einen Tag eher abreisen und auch das war kein Problem, der Tag wurde uns verrechnet. Preislich war es für die Nebensaison unschlagbar. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

Reaction from the campsite December 10, 2020

Hallo! Vielen Dank für euer schönes Feedback! Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit ist uns besonders wichtig und es ist für uns ein großes Lob, wenn das Wert geschätzt wird.
Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass ihr wiederkommen wollt! :-) Nächstes Jahr haben wir von 11. Juni bis 01. November geöffnet. In diesem Sinne, alles Gute und bis bald! Liebe Grüße aus Abruzzen! <3

Colette, on this campsite in August 2020

7.8

Travelling party: Seniors

Wir sind zum ersten Mal hier und nach den super guten Bewertungen im Internet kamen wir mit goßen Erwartungen hier an und wurden ziemlich enttäuscht. Der Kiesstrand ist nicht einladend, man muss seine eigene Liege und Sonnenschirm ziemlich weit vom Platz über die Strasse schleppen. Gelesen hatten wir, dass es ein Privatstrand mit Liegen und Schirmen gibt. Man braucht Badeschuhe für das Meer. Das wäre alles noch akzeptabel, aber die vielen Güterzüge, die nachts vorbeirauschen, bereiten schlaflose Nächte. Morgens wird gleich wieder zur Animation durch den Lautsprecher gebrüllt, also nichts für Senioren, die noch gute Ohren haben. Preise im Restaurant fürs Essen ok, aber 4 Euro für ein Bier muss nicht sein. Zusätzlich zum Acsi Preis kommt noch die Kurtaxe. Die Anlagen sind sauber, der Pool ist gut und für kleinere Kinder gibt es viel Bespassung, um auch Positives zu nennen. Wir kommen nicht wieder her.

Reaction from the campsite December 10, 2020

Buona sera! Es tut uns leid zu lesen, dass euer Aufenthalt enttäuschend war. Im Nachhinein können wir zwar nichts „wieder gut machen“, dennoch möchten wir kurz zwei Dinge „aufklären“: Auf den Zuglärm haben wir leider keinen Einfluss. Diesen hört man mal mehr, mal weniger – je nach Windstärke und -richtung. Es tut uns Leid, dass ihr diesen stark gehört habt. Was ihr über den Strand gelesen hattet stimmt, allerdings haben wir dieses Jahr aufgrund der Covid19-Sicheheitsmaßnahmen keine Schirme und Liegen an den Strand gestellt… Dieses Jahr war alles etwas anders, als sonst.
Wir bedanken uns sehr für euer Lob der Sauberkeit! Darauf legen wir nämlich wirklich großen Wert und freuen uns, wenn das auch gesehen wird.
Wir wünschen alles Gute und senden liebe Grüße aus Abruzzen.

Max, on this campsite in October 2019

8.8

Travelling party: Couple

Der Bewertung liegen vier Aufenthaltstage im Oktober zugrunde. Von der Lage unmittelbar am Kies- und Sandstrand sind Durchgangs- und Dauercamper gleichermaßen begeistert, wobei zweite besonders von den Kurzzeitstellpätzen mit Meerblick im vorderen Bereich profitieren. Den Dauercampern stehen großzügige durch mediterrane Flora beschattete Plätze zur Verfügung. Mehrfach täglich gereinigte Sanitäranlagen und der tolle Pool bringen bestes Camperfeeling, sind in der Region leider kein Standart. Ein Restaurant, in dem der Pizzabäcker am offenen Steinofen seine leckeren Kreationen backt, sind das besondere Schmankerl. Alles perfekt!? Wäre da nicht die Beschallung durch Züge, die achterlich vom Platz auf einer meterhohen Eisenbahntrasse vorbeirauschen und mit ihrem Lärm einen leichten Schlaf stören können.

Reaction from the campsite November 12, 2019

Lieber Max und liebe Mara,
vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre ausführlich positiv geschriebene Beurteilung und der freundlichen Beschreibung das \"beste Camperfeeling\" aus dem wir entnehmen konnten, dass Sie sich sehr wohl bei uns gefühlt haben.
Wir bedauern sehr, das Sie trotz positiven Eindrucks zum Zeitpunkt Ihres Aufenthalts von der Einbahnlinie gestört worden sind.
Wir werden in Zukunft, dank Ihres Hinweises, mehr auf die Platzwahl unserer Gäste achten, so das es uns möglich ist, genauer auf die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Gastes einzugehen.
Würden uns sehr freuen, Sie in Zukunft wieder als Gast bei uns, mit einer anderen Platzwahl :-), willkommen heißen zu dürfen.
Herzliche Grüße Ihr Eurcamping – Team!

Christa - Dinslaken, on this campsite in July 2019

9.8

Travelling party: Seniors

Liked - Das Personal einfach genial. Sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Platz direkt am Meer. Stellplatz sehr großzügig. Sanitär immer sauber. Restaurant einfach genial. Geschäft optimal bestückt. Unsere Nachbarn: bella Italia. Gebucht haben wir für 2 Wochen. Daraus sind 4 Wochen geworden. Wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder.

Disliked - Für uns war alles perfekt.
Source: Ctoutvert

Reaction from the campsite October 1, 2019

Sehr geehrte Christa,
vielen herzlichen Dank für das durchweg positive Feedback.
So eine Bewertung macht immer wieder Spaß zu lesen :-)!!!

Würden uns freuen Sie wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen, wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit
und verbleiben mit ganz lieben Grüße vom ganzen Eurcamping - Team!

Birgit Rapp, on this campsite in June 2019

8.4

Travelling party: Seniors

Wir waren dieses Jahr das zweite mal für 40 Tage im Eurcamp und haben uns wieder sehr wohlgefühlt. Der Empfang war wieder sehr freundlich und die Chefin erinnerte sich sogar noch an mich und ich hoffe es war eine positive Erinnerung:-). Wie immer konnten wir uns mit allen Fragen an das Team wenden, das immer freundlich und hilfsbereit war. Super fanden wir einen Kochkurs im Restaurant wo wir mit ganz viel Spaß lernten wie man Spagetti nach Nonnas Rezept herstellt. Es war ein toller, lustiger Vormittag wo sich mit Handen und Füssen verstandigt wurde. An dieser Stelle ein großes Danke an den Restaurantchef und seine Frau die sich sehr viel Mühe gemacht haben. Auch waren wir wieder in den Nationalparks unterwegs wo es immer wieder etwas Neues zu entdecken gibt. Die Abruzzen sind immer eine Reise wert und dort finden wir auch immer besonders nette Menschen vor. Auch auf dem Campingplatz haben wir wieder viele nette italienische Familien von letztem Jahr getroffen, worüber wir uns sehr gefreut haben.Wir sprechen kein italienisch trotzdem ist die Verständigung immer herzlich.
Eine negative Sache möchte ich aber hier auch erwähnen und das waren in diesem Jahr die vielen Hunde auf dem Platz. Es gab oft störendes Dauergebell das nicht unterbunden wurde und die Hundebesitzer liessen ihre Hund direkt neben die Wohnwagen ihr Geschäfte machen.Und das bei der Hitze,das stinkt.Wir haben das beim Personal einmal angesprochen,aber geändertbhat sich nichts. Das müsste einfach besser vom Personal kontroliert werden.Personal fahrt ja oft mit dem Fahrrad über den Platz und ich denke das das Dauergebelle auch von diesem gehört wird. Da muss was unternommen werden denn den Unmut über die Hunde und Hundehalter haben wir auch von vielen anderen Campern gehört.
Aber sonst haben wir die Zeit auf dem Eurcamp wieder genossen. Wir wünschen dem ganzen Team gesegnete Weihnachten und ein gesundes neues Jahr.

Reaction from the campsite March 3, 2020

Sehr geehrte Frau Rapp,
vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte bezüglich unseres hilfsbereites Personals.
Die Gastfreundlichkeit liegt uns sehr am Herzen.
Wir bedauern sehr, das Sie trotz positiven Eindrucks zum Zeitpunkt Ihres Aufenthalts von den störendes Dauergebell der Hünde gestört worden sind.
Wir werden in Zukunft, mehr Acht auf unsere Hundebesitzer nehmen, um diese Unannehmlichkeiten zu vermeiden.
Doch genau diese Hilfe unserer Gäste benötigen wir um uns verbessern zu können.
Das Kompliment an unser Restaurant geben wir gerne weiter und würden uns freuen, Sie wieder in der neuen Saison mit neuen Herausforderungen der Küche bei uns als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen, so wie in den letzten Jahren.
Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Bernhard Preininger, on this campsite in June 2019

8.1

Travelling party: Couple

Gut gelegener Platz,schöne große Stellplätze,saubere Sanitäranlagen,gutes Restaurant, nettes Personal, Fahrrad von Vorteil da Ortschaft etwas entfernt, Strandplatz für Campinggaeste gratis Schirm Kies im vorderen Strandbereich sonst aber Sand ,großer Pool Badehaube
Manchmal Laerm vom Nebenplatz Animation Disco,

Reaction from the campsite October 3, 2019

Sehr geehrter Herr Preininger,
vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bemühung Ihrer freundlichen Bewertung.
Ganz besonders gefreut hat uns Ihre hohe Punktevergabe bezüglich des Personals und des Restaurants. Unsere Service Bereiche liegen uns sehr am Herzen!
Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie vielleicht in der kommenden Saison wieder auf unserem Campingplatz willkommen heißen zu dürfen.
Wünschen Ihnen unterdessen eine gute Zeit, liebe Grüße Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Sand Rudolf, on this campsite in May 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Seniors

Im Sanitärgebäude befindet sich kein gesonderter Raum für Behinderte.

Reaction from the campsite October 8, 2019

Sehr geehrter Herr Sand,
wir möchten uns in erster Linie ganz herzlich bei Ihnen für Ihre durchweg hohe Punktevergabe bedanken, Ihre Meinung über unsere verschiedenen Bereiche ist für uns sehr wichtig und von großer Hilfe.

Außerdem möchten wir Ihnen mitteilen, daß das realisieren von einem abgegrenzten und somit einem privaten Sanitärbereich für Behinderte für die kommende Saison ganz oben auf unserer Liste steht. Vielen Dank für hren Hinweis auch dahingehend!

Wünschen Ihnen alles Gute, eine schöne Zeit,
liebe Grüße vom ganzen Eurcamping - Team!

Hobi, on this campsite in October 2018

8.5

Travelling party: Seniors

Sauberer ruhiger Campingplatz. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die sanitären Anlagen funktionieren ausgezeichnet.

Reaction from the campsite December 21, 2018

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung und Ihre hohe Punktevergabe. Es ist immer wieder schön zu lesen, wenn sich Gäste bei uns rundum wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie als Gastgeber überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie wieder auf unserem Campingplatz willkommen heißen zu dürfen.
Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Ronald Tschorn, on this campsite in September 2018

8.9

Travelling party: Couple

Wir waren in der Nachsaison 2018 hier. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein kleiner Laden war am Anfang noch offen. Danach gab es Brot und Brötchen im Restaurant. Sanitär und Platz wurde super sauber gehalten. Der Platz hat einen eigenen Sandstrand mit kostenlosen Schirmen der auch gepflegt wurde. Die Stellplätze sind großzügig. Bei Problemen jeglicher Art wird geholfen. Den großen Pool haben wir nicht benutzt. Können den Platz nur empfehlen.

Reaction from the campsite October 23, 2018

Sehr geehrter Herr Tschorn,
wir möchten uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen für Ihre hohe Punktevergabe bedanken.
Die Pflege unserer Anlage mit allen dazugehörigen Bereichen und die Gastfreundlichkeit unseres Personals liegt uns ganz besonders am Herzen, umso mehr freut es uns dann zu lesen das sich unsere Bemühungen bei den Gästen bemerkbar machen.
Hoffen Sie in der neuen Saison wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Silvia - Neuburg, on this campsite in August 2018

10.0

Travelling party: Young couple

Liked - Umbuchung wegen Autopanne war problemlos möglich ohne zusätzliche kosten, vielen Dank!
Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal.

Source: Ctoutvert

Reaction from the campsite November 10, 2018

Sehr geehrte Frau Neuburg, was können wir vom ganzen Eurcamping - Team bei einer so tollen Bewertung mehr sagen als ein ganz großes \"DANKE\" für Ihre Vergabe der \"Bestnote\" in all unseren Service - Bereichen. Würden uns sehr feuen Sie wieder einmal bei uns als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Inspected annually

P.C.T.M. de Vries-van Dijk

This inspector visits Campsite Eurcamping every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Ms P.C.T.M. de Vries-van Dijk

Inspector Ms P.C.T.M. de Vries-van Dijk

P.C.T.M. de Vries-van Dijk

Phone this inspector

Call +31(0)625081789

Facilities

General information

Guide price 1
€54.00
Guide price 2
€72.00
Period of opening *
16-05-2021 till 25-10-2021
Area
5 ha
Number of touring pitches
190 (50 - 100m2)
Number of camper pitches
25
Number of permanent pitches
30
Number of accommodation units for hire
83
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* The opening period may vary due to the measures surrounding the coronavirus.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:16-05/30-09
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Mobile homes
    • total:39
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G | 4G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Advance booking recommended for high season
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:Diners Club | MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:German | English | French | Italian
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Car-free pitches
  • No vehicles may enter during lunch break
    • time:14.00-16.00
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:electricity | gas
  • Own boats permitted
  • Motorboat
  • Sailing boat
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Standard toilets
  • Family toilet facilities
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Showers: hot water
  • Showers: cold water
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people not in the same building, but fitted with alarm
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Baby room
  • Beach showers
  • Tap without push control
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
  • Ironing facilities
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Groceries: limited selection
    • period:16-05/16-09
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Snack bar
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Pizzeria
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Bar
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Mobile homes
    • total:39
  • Bungalows/chalets
    • total:39
  • Tents
    • total:5
  • Refrigerators
  • Bicycles
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:16-05/30-09
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:12 m2
    • period:16-05/30-09
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
  • Beach showers
Wellness
  • Solarium
Beach
  • Sandy beach
  • Pebble/shingle beach
Water sports and recreation
  • Fishing
  • Windsurfing permitted
  • Jetty/buoy
  • Snorkelling
  • Waterskiing permitted
  • Motorboat
  • Own boats permitted
  • Sailing boat
  • Sailing permitted
For children
  • Children's playground: large
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:12 m2
    • period:16-05/30-09
  • Entertainment programme: Children (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:German | Italian
    • period:15-06/08-09
  • Children's playground: small
  • Games room
  • Mini club (at least 4x a week - high season)
    • languages:English | Italian
  • Baby room
Sport and games
  • Table tennis table
  • Multi-sports field
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
Recreation (adults)
  • Entertainment for children from 13 to 18 years (at least 2x a week)
    • languages:German | Italian
    • period:15-06/08-09
  • Entertainment programme: Adults (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:German | Italian
    • period:15-06/08-09
  • Fishing
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy | average
  • Games room
  • Television
Situation of campsite
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:0 km
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:9 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:90 m2
    • Amount:25
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Hardened base for motorhomes
Pitch amenities
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère | 6 ampère
  • Euro-plug required
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people not in the same building, but fitted with alarm
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Tap without push control
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
  • Quiet during the day and at night

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Thu

13 / 05

 

Fri

14 / 05

 

Sat

15 / 05

 

Sun

16 / 05

 

Mon

17 / 05

 

Tue

18 / 05

 

Wed

19 / 05

 
Max. 20.7° 20.6° 18.9° 20.9° 22.6° 21.7° 21.2°
Min. 13.2° 9.5° 12.8° 13.1° 14.6° 14° 13°
Precipitation 5% 30% 60% 5% 5% 30% 45%
Wind direction S E N NO N W W
Wind speed 2 4 3 2 2 2 2

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm) Hours of sunshine
Jan 74% 55 3
Feb 73% 53 4
Mar 72% 63 5
Apr 71% 55 6
May 72% 35 8
Jun 70% 44 9
Jul 69% 34 10
Aug 71% 54 9
Sep 72% 61 7
Oct 75% 74 6
Nov 76% 71 4
Dec 76% 77 3

Average temperature

Weeronline

Location

Show on map
  • Campsite Eurcamping
    Lungomare Trieste 90
    64026 / Roseto degli Abruzzi
    Italy
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    42°39'27"N 14°2'6"E
  • E2/A14, exit Roseto. Roseto degli Abruzzi. In Roseto direction Pineto SS16. For gas station left and follow signs. Tunnel height 5 m.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Campsite Eurcamping or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Campsite Eurcamping".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


This is a real treasure of a campsite, next to the sea with a sandy private beach. Toilet & shower facilities are fantastic and very clean.

- Alison Young

Sun & Relax Pitch your tent or park up your caravan and enjoy.. Our new Glamping Lodges are waiting you!

- katja, manager Camping Eurcamping

This campsite can also be found in ...

Campsite Eurcamping ***

Get great tips and special offers

Our newsletter is full of tips, news, ACSI offers and advertisements from carefully selected partners. You will receive the newsletter no more often than once a week.

Your details are secure and will not be shared with third parties

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time