Go to main content

Camping De Geuldert

General information
Guide price €25.50
8.6
from 8 reviews Write review

Camping De Geuldert is a campsite in Plasmolen, Limburg.The campsite has which are marked out, pitches with shade, pitches without shade and pitches with some shade. The campsite has a playground.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Camping De Geuldert):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

For sportive holidaymakers the camp site offers guided walks and various cycle routes. There is an entertainment programme.

You don't always have to cook, as the camp site has a snack bar. The camp site also supplies fresh bread. You can also use the internet, as you can access the internet with your own laptop in 80% of the camp site.

www.degeuldert.nl 
  • €16 per night during lowseason

  •  
    • Up to 60% discount!

    • More than 3,600 campsites,
      inspected annually

    • Earn your money back
      in four nights

    Bargain camping in low season

    CampingCard ACSI is a handy discount card that gives you up to 60% off on your holiday. With CampingCard ACSI, you can camp on more than 3,600 campsites in 21 European countries in 2020, for one of our five fixed low season rates!


    Learn more about CampingCard ACSI Order with ease from the ACSI Webshop
  • Campsite accepts ACSI Club ID

Popular amenities

Wifi 80-100% coverage
Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Detail information about this campsite

Reviews (8)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.6

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.9
Staff
8.9
Price - quality comparison
8.8
Child friendliness
8.4
Entertainment
8.5
Sports facilities
8.2
Food and drink
8.5
Surroundings
9.0

P. Wijers, on this campsite in June 2019

8.6

Travelling party: Couple

Prachtige beschutte camping met fantastische ligging nabij de mokerheide en het meer , Eldorado.

Ook een zeer gezellige kantine met eet gelegenheid is aan te bevelen.

fam van Sleuwen, on this campsite in June 2019

8.7

Travelling party: Group of friends

De Geuldert is een ontzettende mooie camping die goed onderhouden en ontzettend gezellig is. Er zijn veel wandel en fietsroutes in de directe omgeving, gelegen in een van de mooiste gebieden van Nederland. De eigenaren zijn zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Wij hebben tijdens ons familie weekend het er heel erg naar onze zin gehad. we komen hier zeker terug!

Theo vd Heuvel, on this campsite in June 2019

7.9

Travelling party: Couple

Leuke, niet zo\'n grote camping met uitstekende gastheer en -vrouw. Nog nooit zo\'n zuiver toiletgebouw gezien.

Maikel, on this campsite in June 2019

8.6

Travelling party: Couple

Een heerlijke camping waar je nog echt als gast wordt ontvangen. Een nette camping met afgebakende plaatsen door middel van een heg. Eigenaren en personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Sanitair is netjes en de douches zijn gratis te gebruiken. De omgeving leet zich goed om te wandelen of te fietsen.

Maikel van der Zanden, on this campsite in June 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Young couple

Een super leuke camping , voordelig geprijsd.
Je wordt hier ontvangen door de zeer leuke camping eigenaren, je voelt je er gelijk direct thuis als je je hebt aangemeld bij de receptie.
De camping heeft een zeer gezellige bar, waar regelmatig iets wordt georganiseerd . In ons geval was er live muziek ( de Geuldert Live) waarbij de eigenaressen zelf ook meedoet als optredende artiest.
De camping ziet er verzorgt uit, de kampeerplaatsen zijn afgezet doormiddel van hagen, dit geeft je veel privacy. De plaatsen zijn ruim en veel plaatsen beschikken over een watertappunt. Ook voor de camperaar is er een speciale camperplaats, maar uiteraard kunnen ze er ook voor kiezen om op de gewone kampeerplekken te gaan staan.
Het toiletgebouw is netjes, douchen is gratis sinds dit seizoen, de douche zijn prima ze zijn heerlijk warm en er is voldoende waterdruk. `Het toiletgebouw wordt goed schoongehouden.
Op de camping is een goed werkend wifi systeem.
ook heeft de camping een leuk camping winkeltje, waar je ook morgens je vers gebakken broodjes kunt kopen, deze
worden in eigen over voor je gebakken.
Bij de camping is ook een cafetaria, hier worden verse frietjes gebakken en ook de snacks zijn erg lekker.
Verder tref je voor de kinderen een speeltuin aan met een voetbalveld, er is een kinderboerderij met oa hele leuke varkens, konijnen en geiten.
Ook zijn er voor de sportievelingen buiten attributen, zoals een hometrainer en andere sporttoestellen, hier kun je sportief je dag starten.
Wij komen al verschillende jaren op deze zeer leuke en nette camping, iedrejaar zien wij weer verbeteringen en moderniseringen , wij hopen hier nog vele jaren naar deze top camping te kunnen blijven gaan.
Groetjes Bert en Maikel

Bert Fransen, on this campsite in June 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Young couple

Een heerlijke camping op een van de mooiste omgevingen van Nederland.
Ruime plaatsen met hagen, wat je veel privacy geeft.
Fijne gratis douches, keurig schoon. Goedwerkende WiFi .
Een zeer gezellige kantine waar het altijd gezellig is. Er wordt veel georganiseerd ,zoals de Geuldert live.Ook de friet en snacks zijn een aanrader.
Wat een leuke camping eigenaren, je voelt je echt thuis op de camping door deze mensen.
In de omgeving is de mookerhei en de mookerplas. Met warm weer kun je hier zwemmen, het is niet eens 5 minuutjes lopen .

In een woord is de camping Top.

Patrick, on this campsite in May 2019

8.8

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

Dit is een prachtig gelegen camping. Voor de kinderen (7en9) zijn er voldoende speelgelegenheden. Ook is er op loopafstand een recreatieplas en voldoende horeca in de buurt. Je wandelt ook zo even naar Duitsland.

Wil le Clercq, on this campsite in June 2018

8.5

Travelling party: Couple

De Geuldert is een nette, gezellige camping.
Zeer schone toilletgelegenheid. Fijne mensen!

Inspected annually

G.R. Peelen

This inspector visits Camping De Geuldert every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Mr G.R. Peelen

Inspector Mr G.R. Peelen

G.R. Peelen

Phone this inspector

Call +31(0)294284314

Facilities

General information

Guide price 1
€25.50
Guide price 2
€35.00
Period of opening *
27-03-2020 till 01-11-2020
Area
4.7 ha
Number of touring pitches
102 (100m2)
Number of permanent pitches
40

* We have verified the opening period at the campsite.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:4G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Advance booking recommended for high season
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
  • Defibrillator
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:German | English | Dutch
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual washcabins: hot water
  • Individual washcabins: cold water
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Showers: hot water
  • Showers: cold water
  • Baby room
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
  • Sand
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
  • Ironing facilities
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Groceries: limited selection
  • Snack bar
    • period:08-07/31-08 | 27-04/05-05
  • Bar
  • Freezing for cooling elements
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
For children
  • Children's playground: large
  • Entertainment programme: Children (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:Dutch
    • period:08-07/31-08 | 27-04/05-05
  • Games room
  • Baby room
  • Bouncy castle
  • Animal meadow
Sport and games
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:10 km
    • total:18
Recreation (adults)
  • Entertainment for children from 13 to 18 years (at least 2x a week)
    • languages:Dutch
    • period:08-07/31-08 | 27-04/05-05
  • Entertainment programme: Adults (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:Dutch
    • period:08-07/31-08 | 27-04/05-05
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:difficult | easy | average
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:difficult | easy | average
  • Games room
  • Pool or billiards
  • Television
  • Guided walks
    • period:08-07/31-08
  • GPS walks
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:8 km
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,3 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:1 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:40 m2
    • Amount:4
  • Water supply and drainage
Pitch amenities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère | 6 ampère
  • Euro-plug required
  • Pitches with radio and television connections
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
  • Quiet during the day and at night

Location

Show on map
Load
  • Camping De Geuldert
    Schildersweg 6
    6586 AL / Plasmolen
    Netherlands
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    51°44'12"N 5°55'47"E
  • A73, exit 3 Malden. N271 to Plasmolen/Mook. At Plasmolen, follow campsite sign.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Camping De Geuldert or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Camping De Geuldert".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


This campsite can also be found in ...

Camping De Geuldert

Get great tips and special offers

Our newsletter is full of tips, news, ACSI offers and advertisements from carefully selected partners. You will receive the newsletter no more often than once a week.

Your details are secure and will not be shared with third parties

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time