Go to main content

Autocamp Jenišov ***

General information
Guide price €18.90
7.1
from 5 reviews Write review

Autocamp Jenišov is a campsite in Horní Planá, South Bohemia, located by a lake/recreational pond.This camp site with sloping grounds has pitches without shade and pitches with some shade. Autocamp Jenišov is located close to a sandy beach and a pebble beach. It is possible to rent mobile homes and bungalows.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Autocamp Jenišov):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

You can swim nearby in in a lake/recreational pond. At Autocamp Jenišov you can go windsurfing.

You don't always have to cook, as the camp site has a restaurant (with full menu). You can also use the internet, as you can access the internet with your own laptop in 80% of the camp site.

www.autocampjenisov.cz 
  • €18 per night during lowseason

  •  
    • Up to 60% discount!

    • More than 3,600 campsites,
      inspected annually

    • Earn your money back
      in four nights

    Bargain camping in low season

    CampingCard ACSI is a handy discount card that gives you up to 60% off on your holiday. With CampingCard ACSI, you can camp on more than 3,600 campsites in 21 European countries in 2020, for one of our five fixed low season rates!


    Learn more about CampingCard ACSI Order with ease from the ACSI Webshop
  • Campsite accepts ACSI Club ID

Popular amenities

Wifi 80-100% coverage
Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Mobile homes
Detail information about this campsite

Reviews (5)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.1

Add a review
Toilet facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Price - quality comparison
7.7
Child friendliness
6.5
Entertainment
8.0
Sports facilities
6.0
Swimming pool
8.0
Food and drink
8.4
Surroundings
8.4

Maud, on this campsite in September 2020

6.4

Travelling party: Young couple

Vakantie op autocamp Jenišov. Vanaf begin af aan was het een spannende vakantie nadat we via de mail hadden gereserveerd en het enige antwoord dat we terug kregen was “jullie kunnen komen”. Het was dus een heuse verassing of ze ons op de camping verwachten ja of nee. Nadat we op de camping waren aangekomen en ons melde bij de receptie begon het... omdat op deze camping alleen maar Tsjechisch gesproken word en een klein beetje gebrekkig duits. ( en wij ook niet zo’n helden zijn in de duitse taal) was het erg lastig. Maar met een beetje geduld en begrip kom je overal wel uit. We hadden netjes de borg betaald(LET OP! Op deze camping (en bijna in heel Tsjechië) kun je alleen maar contant betalen. En we wachten tot we naar onze plek werden gebracht. Uiteindelijk na wat blikken te hebben gewisseld kwamen we erachter dat we zelf onze plek mochten uit zoeken en dat hebben we gedaan. De camping ligt aan het prachtige lipno meer en bij de camping heb je een strandje (waar honden officieel niet mogen komen maar iedereen doet het toch) hier word ook niks van gezegd. Op de camping zijn weinig voorzieningen, in het restaurant is het eten prima, alleen ook hier word weer geen woord engels, en amper duits, gesproken. Ze hebben wel een kaart in het duits. Het winkeltje van de camping heeft beperkte keuze maar genoeg voor de dagelijkse ontbijt. In het hoog seizoen is deze de gehele dag open. Na het hoogseizoen van 8:00 tot 10:00. Ook de keuze aan broodjes word beperkt in het laagseizoen. De toiletten hebben ze genoeg dat is fijn, er is altijd wc papier. De vloer word er meerdere malen per dag schoongemaakt. Jammer is alleen dat hierbij de toiletten zelf vergeten worden. Zo heb ik gemerkt dat dezelfde viezigheid tot wel 5 dagen op het toilet aanwezig was voor deze gereinigd werd. Met zoveel mensen vind ik het persoonlijk “gewenst” om de toiletten iedere dag te reinigen. De douches zijn warm... daar is dan in een woord ook alles mee gezegd. Met de straal die eruit komt kan je amper je haar uitspoelen en de haren van dagen geleden liggen nog steeds in het douche putje waardoor het water niet makkelijk wegloopt en je tot je enkels in het water komt te staan. Ook zijn de douches alleen afgeschermd met een gordijn, hierdoor kleed je je dus in een algemene ruimte om(mannen en vrouwen uiteraard apart). Ik zelf vond dat niet het grootste probleem. Maar had graag gezien dat ze beter schoongemaakt werden aangezien je bijna een euro betaald voor 5 min! Omdat wij er 3 weken waren heb ik na 1,5 week een was gedraaid de wasmachines werkte prima, de droger daar in tegen was waardeloos!
Kortom de ligging van de camping is perfect! Het uitzicht is prachtig en bij mooi weer sta je meteen in het water. Op loopafstand van de camping heb je het leuke dorpje horni plana en binnen 30 min rijden kun je naar Frymburk, lipno nad en chesky krumlov. Maar uit alles blijkt dat de eigenaren van de camping geen cent uit willen geven aan het onderhoud en de modernisering van de faciliteiten. Maar ze weten de prijzen daar in tegen wel modern te houden! Prijs kwaliteit is er dus niet. Door de prachtige locatie geef ik deze camping een 5,5

Jellien Houwer, on this campsite in August 2016

5.6

Travelling party: Couple

Camping viel erg tegen, schuine plaatsen, sanitair waardeloos, douches werkten niet bij mannen. Ligt dicht bij spoor. Geen leuk plaatsje in de buurt. Voor ons nooit meer.

Edith, on this campsite in June 2016

8.6

Travelling party: Seniors

Nette camping. Toen wij aan kwamen had het de avond er voor enorm geregend. De plaatsen waren hierdoor erg drassig en was het moeilijk weg te komen. Het personeel spreekt goed duits. Het aan en uitkleden kan alleen buiten de douchecabine (ophanghaken buiten de douche;. Goede en gratis wifi.

Peter den Hartog, on this campsite in June 2018

7.4

Travelling party: Seniors

Sanitair schoon maar veel kapot. Van de 10 wasbakken 7 kapot, Douchen achter een gordijntje, omkleden voor de douche. Omgeving erg heuvelachtig maar prachtig om te fietsen. Goede fiets noodzakelijk (Geen stadsfiets.) Uitstekend restaurant.

A van woerden, on this campsite in June 2019

7.6

Travelling party: Seniors

Een vriendelijk ontvangst mochten zelf een plaats uitzoeken Schoone en rustige camping .een restaurant met goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding .fietsen kan goed om het meer .we wilden eerst drie dagen blijven ,maar het werden er acht. Conclusie : komen er graag weer. Een aanrader.

Inspected annually

A.A.M. van de Mosselaer

This inspector visits Autocamp Jenišov every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Mr A.A.M. van de Mosselaer

Inspector Mr A.A.M. van de Mosselaer

A.A.M. van de Mosselaer

Phone this inspector

Call +31(0)649893358

Facilities

General information

Guide price 1
€18.90
Guide price 2
€22.80
Period of opening *
25-04-2020 till 10-10-2020
Area
2.5 ha
Altitude
720m
Number of touring pitches
246
Number of accommodation units for hire
7
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* We have verified the opening period at the campsite.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Mobile homes
    • total:3
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:4G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:German
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Standard toilets
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Showers: hot water
  • A shower (150 cmsx150 cms minimum) and a toilet (165x220cms or 190cmsx190cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Disabled sanitary facilities only open for the disabled
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Tap without push control
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Grass
  • Sloping site
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Groceries: limited selection
    • period:01-05/05-10
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
    • period:01-05/05-10
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Mobile homes
    • total:3
  • Bungalows/chalets
    • total:4
  • Pedal boats
  • Rowing-boats
Swimming
  • Swimming in the lake/recreation pool(max. 0.1 km)
  • Sunbathing area
Beach
  • Sandy beach
  • Pebble/shingle beach
Water sports and recreation
  • Fishing
  • Windsurfing permitted
  • Sailing permitted
For children
  • Children's playground: small
  • No entertainment programme
Sport and games
  • Table tennis table
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Tennis lessons
Recreation (adults)
  • Fishing
  • Television
Situation of campsite
  • Located by a lake/recreation pond (max. 0.1 km)
  • Panorama
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,5 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:1,5 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
Pitch amenities
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère | 6 ampère
  • Euro-plug required
Disabled
  • A shower (150 cmsx150 cms minimum) and a toilet (165x220cms or 190cmsx190cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Tap without push control
  • Disabled sanitary facilities only open for the disabled
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Quiet during the day and at night

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Fri

25 / 09

 

Sat

26 / 09

 

Sun

27 / 09

 

Mon

28 / 09

 

Tue

29 / 09

 

Wed

30 / 09

 

Thu

01 / 10

 
Max. 15.3° 10° 9.2° 11.3° 13.9° 15.2°
Min. 10.6° 5.5° 3.9° 2.7° 5.6° 7.2°
Precipitation 90% 90% 50% 75% 80% 65% 55%
Wind direction W W W SW W W W
Wind speed 3 3 3 2 2 2 2

Climate

Relative humidity
Jan 85%
Feb 75%
Mar 77%
Apr 73%
May 69%
Jun 70%
Jul 73%
Aug 74%
Sep 81%
Oct 86%
Nov 86%
Dec 83%

Average temperature

Weeronline

Location

Show on map
Load
  • Autocamp Jenišov
    Jenišov
    38226 / Horní Planá
    Czech Republic
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    48°45'3"N 14°2'35"E
  • Campsite is on the Lipnolake between Horní Planá and Cerná v Posumaví. Campsite is signposted.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Autocamp Jenišov or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Autocamp Jenišov".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


This campsite can also be found in ...

Autocamp Jenišov ***

Get great tips and special offers

Our newsletter is full of tips, news, ACSI offers and advertisements from carefully selected partners. You will receive the newsletter no more often than once a week.

Your details are secure and will not be shared with third parties

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time