Go to main content

Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft

General information
Guide price €22.90

Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft is a campsite in Hegykő, Győr-Moson-Sopron.The campsite has which are marked out and pitches with some shade. It is possible to rent rooms and apartments. The campsite has a playground and a sports ground.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Camping Sá-Ra Termál Kft):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

For those who want to relax after a busy day there is a spa bath and a beauty centre. The camp site has an outdoor swimming pool, a heated indoor pool and a toddlers' pool.

You don't always have to cook, as the camp site has a snack bar and restaurant (with snack menu). You can also use the internet, as there is a WiFi point.

8.1
Average score View 20 reviews
Outdoor swimming pool
Indoor swimming pool (heated)
Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
all amenities
Detail information about this campsite

P.C.M. Jacobs This inspector visits Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Mr P.C.M. Jacobs

Inspector Mr P.C.M. Jacobs

P.C.M. Jacobs

Phone this inspector

Call +31(0)135082155
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.1

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.0
Staff
7.6
Price - quality comparison
8.4
Child friendliness
7.9
Entertainment
6.8
Sports facilities
6.6
Swimming pool
8.3
Food and drink
8.2
Surroundings
8.1

bernward grziwatsch, on this campsite in April 2017

6.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

wir waren im April 2017 wieder im sara thermal bad. nach 2 jahren waren wir erstaunt, dass sich nichts geändert hat. im Gegenteil. wir standen auf der wiese oberhalb der containertduschen und Toiletten. es waren zuerst der österr.club und dann ein tchech.club da. angemeldet mit ca 50 einheiten , es waren dann aber 80 und mehr. und dies alles in dem kleinen thermalbecken. dazu kamen die tagesgäste. die duschen und Toiletten im Container waren unbeheizt, dass neue sanitärgebäude im bau.
Wann es fertig wird?
die Mitarbeiter waren nicht flexibel, sie hätten bei dieser anzahl von gästen die Öffnungszeiten im Thermalbad ändern müssen. bei einer nachfrage in der Rezeption, warum der platz nicht endlich wegen Überfüllung geschlossen wird, keine antwort.
wer kontrolliert da die Sauberkeit der Therme, des wassers usw.
auch sind viel zu viele Hunde auf dem platz, die meisten laufen frei , ohne leine, und die hundehaufen werden nicht weggeräumt.
trotz aller Einschränkungen wurde der preis aber angehoben.
die wiese müsste endlich richtig eingeebnet werden und klar ersichtliche Parzellen geschaffen werden. die Stromversorgung ist nicht ausreichend und die wasserentnahme stelle verläuft in der wiese, also bei vielen menschen, eine Zumutung für den gast der seine Parzelle daneben hat.
Fazit, wir haben dank acsi Card, schöne , freundlichere und sauberere Plätze besucht.

Heidi und Rudi, on this campsite in August 2016

6.9

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Da wir schon mehrfach hier unseren Urlaub verbracht haben, muß ich doch mal Kritik üben.
Das Wiesengelände war scheinbar mal ein Rübenacker so uneben ist es hier. (Wurzeln und Löcher) Eine Planierraupe hätte ihre Freude daran..
In dem Sanitär Container fehlen Duschvorhänge, alle Perlatoren und 1Spiegel.
Mit dem Strom hat schon mein Vorgänger berichtet.
An der Rezeption gibt es anscheinend auch kein "wir sind voll belegt". Mehr rein was reinpasst und das Bad ist dann brechend voll.
Eine Nacht und Tagesruhe gibt es nicht, Einfahrt um 23:30!!!.
Manche Camper sind scheinbar zu Faul einen Platz zu Fuß zu suchen und kurven mit Mobil über den Platz und das nicht langsam!!!!
Auf keinem Platz ist das Sitte!!

Annemarie, on this campsite in May 2019

6.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

ich komme seit 2002 mit meinem Wohnmobil nach hegykö,jedes jahr 2-3 mal für je ca. 4 Wochen.Heuer war es ganz schlimm, (im April wurden die Appartements fertiggestellt,daher baustellenverkehr in unmittelbarer nähe meines Platzes), im mai wurde begonnen die strasse neu zu machen, ist ja ok,aber das tempo,in dem gearbeitet wird und daher die übermässig lange staub und Lärmbelästigung! da ich einen reservierten platz habe unmittelbar in der nähe der \"Baustelle\" hat sich tageweise der gesamte verkehr - PKW wie auch LKW und z.t. Baumaschinenverkehr vor meinem Wohnmobil abgespielt, staub,staub staub.ich konnte weder draussensitzen noch die Markise ausfahren! und in der Rezeption hat man nicht sehr freundlich auf meine Beschwerde reagiert. Ich hätte mir für die Tage der starken Beeinträchtigung zumindest einen Preisnachlass auf die personengebühr erwartet,über dem üblichen rabatt für über 30 Tage!! ich war im April gut 3 Wochen und im mai bis 3.juni auch über 30 tage in hegykö.

Eberle Hans- Dieter, on this campsite in July 2017

7.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Das positive zuerst. Der Platz ist sehr schön. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmt, da freier Eintritt in die Therme.
Leider war der uns zugewiesene Platz für einen Wohnwagen mit Vorzelt viel zu klein wir konnten nicht einmal um den Wagen herumgehen. Etwas befremdet hat mich auch die unfreundlich Art, die die Damen an der Rezeption an den Tag legen. Da aber der positive gesundheitliche Aspekt überwiegt werden wir nächstes Jahr auf jeden Fall wiederkommen , allerdings auf einen normalen Stellplatz

Eberle Hans- Dieter, on this campsite in September 2018

8.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Im September 2018 waren wir jetzt zum 2. Mal dieses Jahr auf diesem Platz. Es war wie immer ales in Ordnung. Nur mit dem Wetter hatten wir etwas Pech, wir hatten sehr kalte Nächte.
Wir kommen wieder

Eberle Hans- Dieter, on this campsite in October 2017

8.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Wir waren im Oktober 2017 nicht mit dem Wohnwagen, sondern im Natura Vita Apartment C 3. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut eingerichtet, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Gehzeit von der Wohnung zur Therme knapp 5 Min.

Eberle Hans- Dieter, on this campsite in April 2019

8.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

In den ersten 2 Wochen im April 2019 waren wieder auf dem Sara Thermal. und wie immer alles gut. Wir kommen im Juli wieder. Wir glauben das sagt alles

Eberle Hans- Dieter, on this campsite in October 2017

8.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Wir waren im Oktober im Natura Vita Apartment C3 untergebracht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Nachdem dann noch fehlendes Geschirr aufgefüllt wurde, war es ein perfektes Thermalbaden.

Bese kovacs, on this campsite in June 2015

8.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Ausser die schwache(6 Ah) Strom und W-Lan wäre alles Super. Vielleicht müsste man überdenken eine abwasser Leitung anzulegen ( wäre Technisch machtbar). Als langsam Stammkunde frage mich, warum muss ich jedesmal Reservierungsgebühr bezahlen, wenn es nirgendswo vermerkt is? Auf dem Rechnung ist es nicht vermerkt. Ich verbuche es als Trinkgeld :)) ich werde sicher wiederkommen. Super platz und Super Personal. Alle!

Eberle Hans- Dieter, on this campsite in July 2019

8.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Wir waren im Juli 2019 wieder einmal für 2 1/2 Wochen auf dem Camping Sara Thermal. Es war wie immer wieder alles in Ordnung. Wenn es jetzt noch mit der Freundlichkeit des Rezeptionspersonals besser wird dann sind wir vollends rundum zufrieden. Wir kommen im September und Oktober noch einmal. Das sagt eigentlich alles.

General information

Guide price 1
€22.90
Guide price 2
€32.80
Period of opening
01-01-2019 till 31-12-2019
Area
1.5 ha
Altitude
122m
Number of touring pitches
170 (60 - 80m2)
Number of permanent pitches
20
Number of accommodation units for hire
35

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:365 m2
    • Heated:Yes
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:20 m2
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:3
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • WiFi zone
    • wifi zone free
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
  • Defibrillator
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:German | English
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:3
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:3
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:3
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:3
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual washcabins: hot water
  • Individual washcabins: cold water
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Showers: hot water
  • Showers: cold water
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Individual cooking facilities
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
  • Snack bar
  • Takeaway meals
  • Simple menu
  • Communal barbecue area
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Apartments
    • total:30
  • Rooms
    • total:5
  • Bicycles
Swimming
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:20 m2
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:365 m2
    • Heated:Yes
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:56 m2
    • period:01-06/31-08
    • Heated:Yes
Wellness
  • Thermal baths
  • Beauty centre
  • Hydromassage
  • Massage
For children
  • Children's playground: large
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:56 m2
    • period:01-06/31-08
    • Heated:Yes
  • Children's playground: small
  • Games room
  • No entertainment programme
Sport and games
  • Multi-sports field
Recreation (adults)
  • Games room
Situation of campsite
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,3 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0,1 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
Pitch amenities
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:6 ampère
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft or request more information? You can do both using the information below.

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Tue

15 / 10

 

Wed

16 / 10

 

Thu

17 / 10

 

Fri

18 / 10

 

Sat

19 / 10

 

Sun

20 / 10

 

Mon

21 / 10

 
Max. 22.9° 19.3° 18.7° 18.8° 18.7° 18.3° 17°
Min. 11.4° 12.2° 8.9° 9.2° 10.3° 10.6° 11.1°
Precipitation 5% 45% 5% 10% 10% 20% 55%
Wind direction ZO NW E ZO NO ZO NO
Wind speed 4 2 2 3 3 3 3

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm) Hours of sunshine
Jan 83% 23 2
Feb 70% 24 5
Mar 73% 38 4
Apr 65% 35 6
May 62% 81 8
Jun 61% 70 8
Jul 66% 72 8
Aug 63% 68 8
Sep 78% 66 5
Oct 84% 47 4
Nov 82% 41 2
Dec 83% 45 1

Average temperature

Weeronline
Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft

Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft
Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft Campsite Sá-Ra Termál Kft