Go to main content

Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen

General information
Guide price €30.40

Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen is a campsite in Hilvarenbeek, North Brabant, located a river/stream and by a lake/recreational pond.The campsite has which are marked out, pitches with shade, pitches without shade and pitches with some shade. Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen is located close to a sandy beach. It is possible to rent tents, mobile homes, hikers' cabins and bungalows. The campsite has a playground and a sports ground.

Show more

The following rules apply to pets at (Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen):
- Dog(s) permitted in low season (if on a lead)
- Dog(s) permitted in high season (if on a lead)

For sportive holidaymakers the camp site offers guided walks and various cycle routes. There is an entertainment programme. The camp site has a heated indoor pool and a toddlers' pool. There is also water slide. You can swim nearby in in a lake/recreational pond.

You don't always have to cook, as the camp site has a snack bar, pizzeria, restaurant (with snack menu) and restaurant (with full menu). The camp site also supplies fresh bread. You can also use the internet, as there is a WiFi point.

7.8
Average score View 15 reviews
Indoor swimming pool (heated)
Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Mobile homes
all amenities
Low-season discount with CampingCard ACSI

Affordable camping in the low season with CampingCard ACSI

CampingCard ACSI is a useful little card that will earn you up to 60% discount on your holiday! In 2019 you can choose from no fewer than 3400 campsites in 21 European countries. You will pay one of the five fixed, low rates in the early and late season!

The advantages

  • Up to 60% discount! You can stay even more inexpensively at the loveliest campsites throughout Europe for five fixed rates using your CampingCard ACSI.

  • 3400 campsites, all inspected by ACSI! You are welcome at more than 3400 campsites covering 21 European countries with your CampingCard ACSI

  • Affordable camping with your (grand)children 3 children (under 6 years) are included in the CampingCard ACSI rate at more than 650 campsites

Detail information about this campsite

A.M.J. Nootebos This inspector visits Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Mr A.M.J. Nootebos

Inspector Mr A.M.J. Nootebos

A.M.J. Nootebos

Phone this inspector

Call +31(0)756312318
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.8

Add a review
Toilet facilities
7.4
Staff
7.6
Price - quality comparison
7.5
Child friendliness
8.5
Entertainment
8.0
Sports facilities
8.1
Swimming pool
7.7
Food and drink
7.7
Surroundings
8.4

GV, on this campsite in July 2019

7.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 12 - 18 years

Grosse Stellplätze, (noch) wenige Besucher. Ideal für Besuch im Safaripark und Spieleland. Spieleland nicht mehr die neusten Attraktionen aber ok. WC Kabinen viel zu eng.

Maurice Zoontjens, on this campsite in May 2019

8.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Young couple

Erg ruim opgezet. wat men niet zegt is dat als je allen de camping boekt je nog steeds aardig wat dieren kunt spotten! Zo kun je naar de huisjes die tussen de dierenverblijven zitten wandelen!

Christine Braund, on this campsite in September 2018

8.1

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

we had a great weekend here. We arrived late on Friday night but the reception was open to 11pm! Good spacious pitch. centre was very quiet but we had all the facilites needed staff were helpful and polite, good stocked supermarket and nice swimming pool. speelland was great fun for the kids and brilliant safari park. scenery is beautiful . We will be back.

Raf, on this campsite in July 2018

7.9

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

In combinatie met een bezoek aan het Safari park en speelland is dit een geweldige vakantie.

Ilona van der Lee, on this campsite in June 2018

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

Leuk park voor ieder wat wils. Zwemmen speeltuin wandelen fietsenspeelland safaripark. Kan alle kanten op. Echt camping gevoel en ook huisjes. Wij hebben weer genoten.

Fam van Noort, on this campsite in May 2016

7.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

Het vakantiepark en safaripark vergoed veel. Camping zelf laat te wensen over, massaal en daar is het sanitair niet op berekend. In voorseizoen slechts 1 verwarmd gebouw, het andere was echt te koud om te douchen. Management is niet op kampeerders gericht, weinig flexibel betreft boeking etc. Hadden plek die door de vele regen in modderpoel veranderde, en met verder leeg veld moesten we praten als brugman om ander plekje te kunnen krijgen.

simonis, on this campsite in October 2014

6.9

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

Een heel mooi vakantiepark. Je moet alleen wel op tijd komen anders is het park gesloten ('s avonds al om 17.00 uur). Dat gebeurde ons dus in het naseizoen. Geen probleem lees je dan, meld je maar bij slagboom. Helaas, daar zat niemand. Dan druk je op de bel en wordt je doorverbonden met de meldkamer. Of je even voor de slagboom weg kunt rijden en even wachten tot er iemand komt om je te helpen. Lastig met de caravan achteruit gemanoeuvreerd. Vervolgens komt er na ruim een half uur gelukkig een zeer vriendelijke man van de beveiliging, die snapt dat je moe bent en graag je caravan wilt neerzetten. De volgende dag pas in kunnen checken en dan blijkt dat je vooraf moet beslissen hoe lang je wilt blijven. En als je toch korter blijft dan moet je je annuleringsverzekering inschakelen, want een boeking is een boeking zo wordt het ons uitgelegd door de receptie. Bijzonder, want juist een kampeerder wil die vrijheid hebben van kunnen vertrekken wanneer je dat wilt. Dus per 2 dagen boeken en vooraf afrekenen.
Die extra card, dat is een slimme zet. Voor een vaste prijs de hele week leuke dingen doen.
Doordat we in het naseizoen waren hadden we het voordeel van het ACSI tarief. De camping is zo verschrikkelijk groot, je moet er niet aan denken hier in het hoogseizoen te staan.
Jammer dat er zo slecht gecommuniceerd wordt in het park. Je boekt per 2 of 3 dagen, dan kunnen ze je toch ook de nieuwste info geven. Wegens drukte in het naseizoen hebben ze bijvoorbeeld speelland gedeeltelijk geopend. Per toeval kwamen we daar aan het einde van de week achter. Met onze dochter van 9 een kinderijsje eten in het restaurant. Zes euro voor één bolletje in een bekertje. Dat vonden we echt schandalig. Er wordt voor dit park reclame gemaakt met verwarmd sanitair. Lijkt me dat je ervoor zorgt dat deze 'verwarming' dan ook aan staat eind oktober. Wij vinden dat de mensen van de receptie nog wel wat aan gastvrijheid kunnen ontwikkelen. De mensen van het safaripark en de mensen waren uiterst vriendelijk. Wat opvalt /verbeterd zou kunnen worden is dat iedereen (die op het park werkt) ook weet wat er allemaal is op het park. Niet dat je personeel nog iets nieuws moet vertellen. Mooi park, maar voor herhaling vatbaar? Waarschijnlijk niet.

wim, on this campsite in October 2014

8.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 12 - 18 years

Zeker de moeite waard mooie grote plaatsen. Heel nette sanitair. Buiten het seizoen rustig. Wij kochten de extra kaart bij en deze geeft nog extra voordelen. Is een winkeltje aanwezig waar je dagelijks heerlijke broodjes kan verkrijgen. Zwembad is niet zo groot maar onze kinderen vonden het wel leuk omdat het in verschillende groepen was verdeeld.

P.Boonstra, on this campsite in September 2013

6.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Grote camping, fiets aanbevolen, kan mij voorstellen dat in het hoogseizoen het sanitaire tekort schiet, is gedateerd en aan vervanging toe.
Hadden een hond mee, de prijs die hiervoor gerekend wordt staat niet in verhouding tot het prestatie niveau 2 kleine onverzorgde uitlaatveldjes en dat was het , voor deze prijs kun en mag je meer verwachten, hierover beklag gedaan dit heeft echter weinig zin men verschuild zich achter de reglementen.
Verder een mooi uitgangspunt voor de fiets en mountainbike in de omgeving veel te beleven.

Cijvat, on this campsite in June 2013

8.3

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

Grandioos! We hebben heerlijk genoten, was eigenlijk te kort, maar hebben wel alles gezien en hebben gereden in de safaribus, gevaren op de boot en nog veel en veel meer.

General information

Guide price 1
€30.40
Guide price 2
€48.80
Period of opening
29-03-2019 till 03-11-2019
Area
75 ha
Number of touring pitches
413 (100m2)
Number of permanent pitches
236
Number of accommodation units for hire
273
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:500 m2
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Mobile homes
    • total:54
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:4G
  • WiFi zone
    • wifi zone free
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Advance booking recommended for high season
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:Amex | MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
  • Cash dispenser/cashback possible
  • Defibrillator
  • Languages spoken at reception (during the main season)
    • languages:German | English | Dutch
Campsite rules
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
  • Own boats permitted
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:1
  • Dog walking area
Toilet facilities
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Washbasins: cold water
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual washcabins: hot water
  • Individual washcabins: cold water
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Showers: hot water
  • Showers: cold water
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Baby room
  • Beach showers
  • Tap without push control
Ground and vegetation
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Marked pitches
  • Grass
  • Sand
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Groceries: extensive selection
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
  • Snack bar
  • Pizzeria
  • Takeaway meals
  • Bar
  • Freezing for cooling elements
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Mobile homes
    • total:54
  • Bungalows/chalets
    • total:123
  • Tents
    • total:64
  • (Log)cabins
    • total:6
  • Bicycles
  • Pedal boats
  • Lodge tent with toilet facilities
    • total:26
Swimming
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:500 m2
  • Water slide (> 10 m)
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:30 m2
    • Heated:Yes
  • Swimming in the lake/recreation pool(max. 0.1 km)
  • Beach showers
  • Sunbathing area
Beach
  • Sandy beach
Water sports and recreation
  • Fishing
  • Own boats permitted
For children
  • Water slide (> 10 m)
  • Children's playground: large
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:30 m2
    • Heated:Yes
  • Entertainment programme: Children (at least 2x a week - h.s.)
    • languages:Dutch
  • Children's playground: small
  • Games room
  • Mini club (at least 4x a week - high season)
    • languages:German | English | Dutch
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Trampoline
  • Bouncy castle
  • Video games
  • Crazy golf
Sport and games
  • Table tennis table
  • Multi-sports field
  • Beach volleyball
  • Crazy golf
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:10 km
    • total:18
Recreation (adults)
  • Entertainment for children from 13 to 18 years (at least 2x a week)
    • languages:Dutch
  • Fishing
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:easy
  • Games room
  • Pool or billiards
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Guided walks
    • period:01-05/01-08
Situation of campsite
  • Located by a lake/recreation pond (max. 0.1 km)
  • Situated on river/stream (max. 0.1 km)
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:5 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:4 km
For motorhomes
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
Pitch amenities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère | 6 ampère
  • Euro-plug required
  • Pitches with radio and television connections
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Tap without push control
Miscellaneous
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Reservation recommended for low season
Address & Route

Would you like to book Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen or request more information? You can do both using the information below.

  • Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen
    Beekse Bergen 1
    5081 NJ / Hilvarenbeek
    Netherlands

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Coordinates: 51°31'41"N 5°7'29"E
  • N65 Den Bosch-Tilburg. A65 exit Beekse Bergen. A58 Breda-Eindhoven. Follow 'Beekse Bergen' signs.

  • +31135491100

  • Send this campsite an e-mail

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Mon

23 / 09

 

Tue

24 / 09

 

Wed

25 / 09

 

Thu

26 / 09

 

Fri

27 / 09

 

Sat

28 / 09

 

Sun

29 / 09

 
Max. 20° 17.9° 17.6° 19.2° 20.2° 18.7° 18.4°
Min. 13.6° 11.4° 12.7° 12.2° 12.4° 12.1° 11.4°
Precipitation 60% 90% 85% 85% 80% 75% 75%
Wind direction SW S S SW S SW SW
Wind speed 3 4 4 3 4 4 4

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 86% 67
Feb 88% 56
Mar 88% 44
Apr 80% 43
May 72% 54
Jun 72% 52
Jul 80% 96
Aug 79% 80
Sep 86% 87
Oct 86% 67
Nov 88% 67
Dec 86% 63

Average temperature

Weeronline
Information request

ACSI Eurocampings will send your information request to "Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and ACSI Eurocampings cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen

Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen
Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen Vakantiepark Beekse Bergen